localproblems.org

Tenders

Public money in motion — tenders, signed contracts, open subsidy calls. Each row proves somebody pays: for what, at what scale, with the buyer's name on record.

Sorted by date, newest first, page 116 of 118.

December 2025

100 on this page

  1. SFDI 2025 funding contract amendment no 92/2025/9 — transport infrastructure budget update (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: MobilityOrigin: CzechiaValue: €2903M
    Summary

    This is amendment no 9 in a series (92/2025) to the Czech State Fund for Transport Infrastructure's 2025 agreement for disbursing budget funds, recorded at roughly EUR 2.9 billion. The fund issues these amendments repeatedly as its annual transport financing commitments are updated.

    “Dodatek č. 92/2025/9 ke Smlouvě o poskytnutí finančních prostředků z rozpočtu Státního fondu dopravní infrastruktury na rok 2025 — 72579832000.0”

  2. D4 PPP financing amendment — CZ Transport Ministry updates SFDI annual funding deal (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: MobilityOrigin: CzechiaValue: €34M
    Summary

    The Czech Ministry of Transport signed a second amendment to the annual contract financing the D4 motorway public-private partnership through SFDI, valued at about €34.4 million. This is a recurring annual financing arrangement.

    “Dodatek č.2 Roční smlouvy o financování PPP D4 ze SFDI — 860673666.86”

  3. Český Krumlov school grant — South Bohemia funds new dormitory and canteen building (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: HousingOrigin: CzechiaValue: €7.3M
    Summary

    The South Bohemian Region signed a grant agreement covering ineligible expenses of a project to build a new student dormitory and school canteen at the Český Krumlov grammar school, valued at about €7.3 million. The card gives no further project detail.

    “Gymnázium Český Krumlov - Smlouva o poskytnutí dotace JčK na úhradu nezpůsobilých výdajů projektu "Novostavba Domova mládeže a školní jídelny při Gymnáziu Český Krumlov" — 182443540.34”

  4. D4 PPP concessionaire payment amendment — SFDI updates 2025 annual financing deal (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: MobilityOrigin: CzechiaValue: €80M
    Summary

    The State Fund of Transport Infrastructure (SFDI) signed a second amendment to its annual contract financing payments to the concessionaire of the D4 motorway PPP project for 2025, valued at about €80.1 million. This is a recurring annual financing arrangement.

    “Dodatek č. 2 k Roční smlouvě o financování úhrad Koncesionáři Projektu PPP D4 pro rok 2025 — 2002825840.34”

  5. Kladno works contract amendment — CZ city amends unspecified construction contract (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: HousingOrigin: CzechiaValue: €4.7M
    Summary

    The city of Kladno signed a first amendment to a works contract, valued at about €4.7 million. The card does not identify the underlying project.

    “Smlouva o dílo, dodatek číslo 1 — 118457091.0”

  6. Olomouc loan agreement — CZ city takes out credit facility (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: FintechOrigin: CzechiaValue: €6.6M
    Summary

    The city of Olomouc signed a loan agreement, valued at about €6.6 million. The card does not specify the lender or purpose of the loan.

    “Smlouva o úvěru — 165666660.0”

  7. Brno–Zastávka rail electrification — CZ transport fund financing framework, phase 2 (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: MobilityOrigin: CzechiaValue: €53M
    Summary

    Czech State Fund for Transport Infrastructure (SFDI) signed a framework agreement to finance phase 2 of the Brno–Zastávka u Brna rail electrification project, including its PEÚ component. The contract is valued at EUR 52.7 million.

    “Rámcová smlouva o financování operace Elektrizace trati vč. PEÚ Brno - Zastávka u Brna, 2. etapa — 1318000000.0”

  8. Turnov sports hall SH2 rebuild — reconstruction and extension works contract (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: HousingOrigin: CzechiaValue: €11M
    Summary

    Městská sportovní Turnov signed a construction contract worth €10.5 million to reconstruct and extend a sports facility referred to as SH2. The contract falls under the housing/construction sector.

    “Smlouva o dílo - rekonstrukce a dostavba SH2. — 263616022.84”

  9. Třeboňsko care home grant — South Bohemia funds senior home extension's ineligible costs (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: HousingOrigin: CzechiaValue: €5.6M
    Summary

    The South Bohemian Region signed a grant agreement for Domov Třeboňsko to cover ineligible expenses of the Třeboň senior care home extension project, valued at about €5.6 million. The card gives no further project detail.

    “Domov Třeboňsko - Smlouva o poskytnutí dotace JčK na úhradu nezpůsobilých výdajů projektu "Přístavba Domova seniorů Třeboň" — 140000000.0”

  10. Liberec bus contract amendment — CZ city adjusts advances on 2019 transit deal (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: MobilityOrigin: CzechiaValue: €65M
    Summary

    The city of Liberec signed the 15th amendment to its main bus public transport services contract running since January 2019, adjusting advance payments related to Šimonovice, valued at about €64.9 million. This is a recurring transit-service arrangement.

    “4/18/0275 - Dod. č. 15 - změna záloh Šimonovice - Hlavní Smlouva BUS - o veř.službách v přepravě cestujících od 1.2019 — 1622923737.0”

  11. Brno kindergarten construction — CZ city contracts to build MŠ Šámalova nursery (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: HousingOrigin: CzechiaValue: €6.1M
    Summary

    The city of Brno signed a construction contract for building the Šámalova kindergarten (MŠ Šámalova), valued at about €6.1 million. The card gives no further project detail.

    “Smlouva o zhotovení stavby „Výstavba MŠ Šámalova“ — 153401110.17”

  12. Central Bohemian Region — buys Vršovice building from Czech Post (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: HousingOrigin: CzechiaValue: €6.4M
    Summary

    This is purchase contract S-6902/MAJ/2025 under which Central Bohemian Region buys a built-up parcel and building, no 846, in the Vršovice cadastral area from Czech Post. The contract is valued at about €6.4 million.

    “S-6902/MAJ/2025 - Smlouva kupní - SK je kupující p.č. 1131/1 -zastavená plocha a nádvoří, součástí je stavba- budova č.p. 846 v k.ú. Vršovice - Česká pošta, s.p. jako prodávající — 160150000.0”

  13. Most-Litvínov electric bus purchase — CZ transit operator buys 8 electric buses (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: MobilityOrigin: CzechiaValue: €6.7M
    Summary

    Dopravní podnik měst Mostu a Litvínova, the joint public transport operator for the towns of Most and Litvínov, signed a contract to purchase 8 electric buses, valued at about €6.7 million. The purchase is a fleet-renewal order for regular service.

    “Nákup 8 ks elektrobusů sml.č. 136/2025/190I — 167464000.0”

  14. Planá junction construction — South Bohemia builds road link near České Budějovice (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: MobilityOrigin: CzechiaValue: €5.8M
    Summary

    The South Bohemian Region signed a works contract to build a road junction connecting to JLČB in the village of Planá near České Budějovice, valued at about €5.8 million. The card gives no further project detail.

    “Smlouva o dílo na realizaci stavby "Křižovatka k napojení JLČB v obci Planá u Českých Budějovic" — 146131755.29”

  15. D35 Úlibice-Hořice supervision contract — CZ road authority hires construction oversight (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: MobilityOrigin: CzechiaValue: €4.9M
    Summary

    The Road and Motorway Directorate (ŘSD) signed a contract for construction supervision and safety coordination services on the D35 motorway section between Úlibice and Hořice, valued at about €4.9 million. The card gives no further project detail.

    “D35 Úlibice - Hořice - výkon stavebního dozoru a koordinátora BOZP — 123043109.2”

  16. Czech National Control Authority system support — police secure deal worth €4.2M (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: GovtechOrigin: CzechiaValue: €4.2M
    Summary

    The Police Presidium of the Czech Republic signed a technical-support (TP) contract for the National Control Authority system, worth about €4.2 million. The card does not specify further details of the system.

    “TP systému Národní kontroní autority — 105216421.2”

  17. Ministry of Transport — amendment no 6 to R8 Brno-Ostrava rail contract (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: MobilityOrigin: CzechiaValue: €15M
    Summary

    This is amendment no 6 to the Czech Ministry of Transport's public rail passenger services contract for national line R8 between Brno, Ostrava and Bohumín. The amended contract is valued at about €15.5 million.

    “Dodatek č. 6 ke Smlouvě o veřejných službách v přepravě cestujících veřejnou drážní osobní dopravou k zajištění dopravní obslužnosti vlaky celostátní dopravy na lince R8 Brno – Ostrava – Bohumín — 387023339.0”

  18. Ministry of Transport — amendment no 4 to R21/R22/R24 rail contract (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: MobilityOrigin: CzechiaValue: €12M
    Summary

    This is amendment no 4 to the Czech Ministry of Transport's public rail passenger services contract covering national lines R21 Prague-Tanvald, R22 Kolín-Česká Lípa-Nový Bor and R24 Prague-Rakovník. The amended contract is valued at about €11.5 million.

    “Dodatek č. 4 ke Smlouvě o veřejných službách v přepravě cestujících veřejnou drážní osobní dopravou k zajištění dopravní obslužnosti vlaky celostátní dopravy na lince R21 Praha – Tanvald, R22 Kolín – Česká Lípa – Nový Bor a R24 Praha – Rakovník — 288276220.0”

  19. Ministry of Transport — amendment no 6 to R14 Pardubice-Liberec rail contract (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: MobilityOrigin: CzechiaValue: €11M
    Summary

    This is amendment no 6 to the Czech Ministry of Transport's public rail passenger services contract for national line R14 between Pardubice, Liberec and Ústí nad Labem. The amended contract is valued at about €10.5 million.

    “Dodatek č. 6 ke Smlouvě o veřejných službách v přepravě cestujících veřejnou drážní osobní dopravou k zajištění dopravní obslužnosti vlaky celostátní dopravy na lince R14 Pardubice – Liberec – Ústí nad Labem — 263398939.0”

  20. Pardubice roads contract amendment — CZ regional road authority updates existing deal (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: MobilityOrigin: CzechiaValue: €8M
    Summary

    Správa a údržba silnic Pardubického kraje, the Pardubice region's road maintenance authority, signed a second amendment to an existing contract (SMLO-160/2023), valued at about €8.0 million. The card does not specify what the amendment changes.

    “dodatek č. 2 ke SMLO-160/2023 — 200843918.08”

  21. CZ national rail service amendment — Transport Ministry updates Ex7/R11/R17/R31 contract (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: MobilityOrigin: CzechiaValue: €40M
    Summary

    The Czech Ministry of Transport signed a first amendment to its contract for national rail passenger services on lines Ex7, R11, R17 and R31, valued at about €40.0 million. The card does not detail what specifically changed.

    “Dodatek č. 1 ke Smlouvě o veřejných službách v přepravě cestujících veřejnou drážní osobní dopravou k zajištění dopravní obslužnosti vlaky celostátní dopravy na linkách Ex7, R11, R17 a R31 — 999426879.09”

  22. I/35 Zámrsk bridge contract — Czech road directorate work on bridge no 35-086 (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: MobilityOrigin: CzechiaValue: €4.7M
    Summary

    This is a contract awarded by the Czech Road and Motorway Directorate for bridge no 35-086 on route I/35 near Zámrsk, valued at about EUR 4.7 million.

    “I/35 Zámrsk, most ev.č. 35-086 — 116379005.16”

  23. Hradec Králové rehab housing — CZ tender for residential social rehabilitation service (another site)

    Source: TED · Read by LLMSector: HealthOrigin: CzechiaValue: €1.1M
    Summary

    Královéhradecký kraj is tendering a residential social rehabilitation service, valued at approximately €1.08 million.

    “Czechia – Rehabilitation services – Zajištění poskytování pobytové služby sociální rehabilitace”

  24. CZ highway design framework agreement — road authority secures €258.9M deal (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: MobilityOrigin: CzechiaValue: €259M
    Summary

    The Road and Motorway Directorate signed a framework agreement for project design work on large four-or-more-lane motorway and Class I road constructions, worth about €258.9 million. This is a recurring Czech state highway-engineering framework contract.

    “Rámcová dohoda na projektové práce pro velké zakázky čtyř a více pruhových staveb dálnic a sil. I. — 6473500000.0”

  25. SFDI transport funding — amendment no 131/2025/2 to 2025 budget contract (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: MobilityOrigin: CzechiaValue: €5.7M
    Summary

    This is amendment no 131/2025/2 to a contract under which the State Fund for Transport Infrastructure disburses funds from its 2025 budget. The amended contract is valued at about €5.7 million.

    “Dodatek č. 131/2025/2 ke Smlouvě o poskytnutí finančních prostředků z rozpočtu Státního fondu dopravní infrastruktury na rok 2025 — 141500000.0”

  26. Kolín-Sendražice school renovation — city contracts building work for €5.8M (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: EducationOrigin: CzechiaValue: €5.8M
    Summary

    The town of Kolín signed a works contract for structural modifications and an extension to the Kolín-Sendražice elementary school, worth about €5.8 million. This is a Czech municipal education-infrastructure contract.

    “Smlouva o dílo na akci: „ZŠ Kolín-Sendražice - stavební úpravy a přístavba“ — 144112210.0”

  27. Kroměříž wastewater plant boiler — utility buys gas/biogas unit for €4.5M (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: EnvironmentOrigin: CzechiaValue: €4.5M
    Summary

    Vodovody a kanalizace Kroměříž signed a contract for a combined natural-gas and biogas boiler at the Kroměříž wastewater treatment plant, worth about €4.5 million. This is a Czech municipal utility infrastructure purchase.

    “Kombinovaný kotel na zemní plyn a bioplyn na ČOV Kroměříž — 112149424.56”

  28. Karlovy Vary transit — joint amendment 1 to 2023 passenger services contract (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: MobilityOrigin: CzechiaValue: €30M
    Summary

    This is joint amendment no 1 to the City of Karlovy Vary's public passenger transport services contract dated 27 December 2023. The amended contract is valued at about €29.8 million.

    “DODATEK SPOLEČNÝ #1 KE SMLOUVĚ O VEŘEJNÝCH SLUŽBÁCH V PŘEPRAVĚ CESTUJÍCÍCH ZE DNE 27. 12. 2023 — 745343580.0”

  29. Karlovy Vary transit — joint amendment 1 to 2023 passenger services contract (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: MobilityOrigin: CzechiaValue: €30M
    Summary

    This is joint amendment no 1 to the City of Karlovy Vary's public passenger transport services contract dated 27 December 2023. The amended contract is valued at about €29.8 million.

    “DODATEK SPOLEČNÝ #1 KE SMLOUVĚ O VEŘEJNÝCH SLUŽBÁCH V PŘEPRAVĚ CESTUJÍCÍCH ZE DNE 27. 12. 2023 — 745343580.0”

  30. Karlovy Vary transit amendment — CZ city updates public transport services contract (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: MobilityOrigin: CzechiaValue: €30M
    Summary

    The city of Karlovy Vary signed a joint first amendment to its public passenger transport services contract dated 27 December 2023, valued at about €29.8 million. This is a recurring transit-service arrangement.

    “DODATEK SPOLEČNÝ #1 KE SMLOUVĚ O VEŘEJNÝCH SLUŽBÁCH V PŘEPRAVĚ CESTUJÍCÍCH ZE DNE 27. 12. 2023 — 745343580.0”

  31. Karlovy Vary region transit amendment — CZ region updates 2024-2033 bus deal with DPKV (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: MobilityOrigin: CzechiaValue: €30M
    Summary

    The Karlovy Vary Region signed a joint first amendment to its 2024-2033 public passenger transport services contract with operator DPKV, valued at about €29.8 million. This is a recurring transit-service arrangement.

    “Dodatek společný č. 1 ke smlouvě o veřejných službách v přepravě cestujících 2024 - 2033 s DPKV — 745343580.0”

  32. Czech Industrial Health Insurance amendment — insurer changes contract article 11(2) (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: HealthOrigin: CzechiaValue: €4.1M
    Summary

    Česká průmyslová zdravotní pojišťovna, a Czech health insurance fund, signed a third amendment changing article 11, paragraph 2 of an existing contract, valued at about €4.1 million. The card does not identify the underlying contract or counterparty.

    “Dodatek č. 3 - změna čl. 11., odst. 2 — 103317058.8”

  33. Rakovník barracks kitchen renovation — Czech defence ministry contract at Dukelská kasárna (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: HousingOrigin: CzechiaValue: €11M
    Summary

    The Czech Ministry of Defence awarded a contract (project no 107082001918) for reconstruction and procurement work on the kitchen and dining block, building no 003, at the Dukelská barracks in Rakovník. The recorded value is about EUR 10.6 million.

    “107082001918 - Rakovník, Dukelská kasárna - kuchyňský a jídelní blok - b. č. 003 - rekonstrukce a nákup — 265990759.37”

  34. Trutnov waste collection — mixed and separated municipal waste contract (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: EnvironmentOrigin: CzechiaValue: €8.2M
    Summary

    The city of Trutnov signed a contract for the collection and disposal of mixed and separated municipal waste. The contract is worth EUR 8.2 million.

    “Svoz a likvidace směsného a separovaného komunilního odpadu - město Trutnov — 205789811.04”

  35. Teplo Hlučín notarial escrow — protocol recording funds held in escrow (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: LegalOrigin: CzechiaValue: €16M
    Summary

    A notarial escrow protocol was recorded for Teplo Hlučín, spol. s r.o. The escrowed amount is EUR 16.4 million.

    “Protokol o notářské úschově — 410526452.39”

  36. Teplo Hlučín notarial escrow — second protocol recording escrowed funds (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: LegalOrigin: CzechiaValue: €7.8M
    Summary

    A second notarial escrow protocol was recorded for Teplo Hlučín, spol. s r.o. The escrowed amount is EUR 7.8 million.

    “Protokol o notářské úschově — 194473547.61”

  37. Plzeň hospital blood derivatives tender — 2025 purchase contract for blood products (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: HealthOrigin: CzechiaValue: €7M
    Summary

    Fakultní nemocnice Plzeň signed a purchase contract worth €7.0 million for blood derivatives and their substitutes as part of a 2025 tender. The contract is part of a recurring procurement pattern.

    “Kupní smlouva: VZ - Krevní deriváty a jejich substituce 2025 — 175152551.16”

  38. SFDI — amendment no 1 funds Jihlava southwest trolleybus tangent project (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: MobilityOrigin: CzechiaValue: €5.4M
    Summary

    This is amendment no 1 to the State Fund for Transport Infrastructure's framework financing agreement for the EU-co-financed southwest trolleybus tangent project in Jihlava. The amended agreement is valued at about €5.4 million.

    “Dodatek č. 1 k Rámcové smlouvě o financování projektu spolufinancovaného z fondů EU Jihozápadní trolejbusová tangenta Jihlava — 134638734.35”

  39. Brno fire-protection equipment loan — city arranges movable-asset lease worth €6.3M (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: GovtechOrigin: CzechiaValue: €6.3M
    Summary

    The City of Brno signed an agreement for the loan of movable assets to secure fire protection, worth about €6.3 million. The card does not specify which equipment is covered.

    “Zapůjčení movitých věcí k zabezpečení požární ochrany — 156487827.97”

  40. Czech Industry Ministry SIRS services contract — base agreement worth €132.1M (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: GovtechOrigin: CzechiaValue: €132M
    Summary

    The Ministry of Industry and Trade signed a base contract for the provision of activities and services under the SIRS program, worth about €132.1 million. The card does not specify what SIRS covers.

    “ZÁKLADNÍ SMLOUVA O POSKYTOVÁNÍ ČINNOSTÍ A SLUŽEB (SIRS) — 3303083280.0”

  41. Czech Finance Ministry loan agreement — AVISme 2025003169 worth €36.0M (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: GovtechOrigin: CzechiaValue: €36M
    Summary

    The Ministry of Finance signed a loan agreement (AVISme 2025003169) worth about €36.0 million. The card does not specify the borrower or purpose.

    “SMLOUVA O ZÁPŮJČCE (AVISme 2025003169) — 900000000.0”

  42. Czech Finance Ministry loan agreement — AVISme 2025003170 worth €40.0M (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: GovtechOrigin: CzechiaValue: €40M
    Summary

    The Ministry of Finance signed a loan agreement (AVISme 2025003170) worth about €40.0 million. The card does not specify the borrower or purpose.

    “SMLOUVA O ZÁPŮJČCE (AVISme 2025003170) — 1000000000.0”

  43. Czech Finance Ministry loan agreement — AVISme 2025003171 worth €40.0M (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: GovtechOrigin: CzechiaValue: €40M
    Summary

    The Ministry of Finance signed a loan agreement (AVISme 2025003171) worth about €40.0 million. The card does not specify the borrower or purpose.

    “SMLOUVA O ZÁPŮJČCE (AVISme 2025003171) — 1000000000.0”

  44. Czech Finance Ministry loan agreement — AVISme 2025003184 worth €60.0M (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: GovtechOrigin: CzechiaValue: €60M
    Summary

    The Ministry of Finance signed a loan agreement (AVISme 2025003184) worth about €60.0 million. The card does not specify the borrower or purpose.

    “SMLOUVA O ZÁPŮJČCE (AVISme 2025003184) — 1500000000.0”

  45. Czech Defence Ministry disposable rain-cape purchase — JP-90 deal worth €9.7M (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: GovtechOrigin: CzechiaValue: €9.7M
    Summary

    The Ministry of Defence signed a contract to procure disposable rain capes designated JP-90, worth about €9.7 million. This is a Czech military equipment-supply contract.

    “Pláštěnka jednorázová JP-90 — 241320706.0”

  46. Czech Defence Ministry — call no 6/2025 orders 9,606 VOBU 2018 uniform sets (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: OtherOrigin: CzechiaValue: €14M
    Summary

    This is call no 6/2025 under which the Czech Ministry of Defence orders 9,606 units of VOBU 2018 equipment. The contract is valued at about €13.7 million.

    “Výzva č. 6/2025 - VOBU 2018 (9 606 ks) — 342258513.96”

  47. Lnáře psychiatric hospital repairs amendment — CZ facility amends renovation contract (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: HousingOrigin: CzechiaValue: €4.1M
    Summary

    The Lnáře Psychiatric Hospital signed a fourth amendment to its works contract for repairing roof trusses, roofs and facades of the facility, valued at about €4.1 million. The card gives no further detail on the scope change.

    “Dodatek č. 4 k SOD - oprava krovů, střech a fasád PL Lnáře — 102293525.3”

  48. Jindřichův Hradec wastewater upgrade amendment — CZ town amends stage-1 works contract (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: EnvironmentOrigin: CzechiaValue: €11M
    Summary

    The town of Jindřichův Hradec signed a third amendment to its works contract for intensifying the technology of its wastewater treatment plant, stage 1, following a repeated procurement procedure, valued at about €11.5 million. The card does not detail what the amendment specifically changes.

    “Dodatek č. 3 ke smlouvě o dílo - Intenzifikace technologií ČOV Jindřichův Hradec - 1. etapa, opakované řízení — 286932677.95”

  49. Chomutovská bytová D2 mandate contract — CZ housing firm agreement worth €4.8M (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: HousingOrigin: CzechiaValue: €4.8M
    Summary

    Chomutovská bytová a.s. signed a mandate contract referred to as 'D2', worth about €4.8 million. The card does not specify the services covered.

    “Příkazní smlouva - D2 — 119362650.0”

  50. Central Bohemia region service-of-general-interest subsidy — public-law contract worth €7.5M (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: GovtechOrigin: CzechiaValue: €7.5M
    Summary

    The Central Bohemian Region signed a public-law contract (S-0008/ŘDPPO/2025) providing a compensation subsidy and entrustment for a service of general economic interest, worth about €7.5 million. The card does not specify which service is covered.

    “S-0008/ŘDPPO/2025 Veřejnoprávní smlouva o poskytnutí dotace formou poskytnutí vyrovnávací platby na realizaci služby obecného hospodářského zájmu a smlouva o pověření výkonem služby v režimu závazku veřejné služby — 186800000.0”

  51. Czech fire service software support contract — HZS central IT deal worth €6.4M (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: GovtechOrigin: CzechiaValue: €6.4M
    Summary

    The Fire Rescue Service of the Czech Republic (HZS ČR) signed a central contract for application software support and maintenance, worth about €6.4 million. This is a recurring IT-services contract for the Czech Interior Ministry's fire service.

    “Centrální smlouva o poskytování servisní podpory aplikačního programového vybavení — 160855922.85”

  52. Sikorsky Black Hawk helicopter delivery — CZ fire service buys S-70M for €51.2M (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: GovtechOrigin: CzechiaValue: €51M
    Summary

    The Fire Rescue Service of the Czech Republic (HZS ČR) is procuring a Sikorsky S-70M Black Hawk helicopter, worth about €51.2 million. This is an equipment purchase by the Czech Interior Ministry's fire service.

    “Dodávka Vrtulníku Sikorsky S – 70M – Black Hawk — 1279140246.0”

  53. Prague Vysočany-Hrdlořezy land swap — city exchanges plots worth €8.9M (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: HousingOrigin: CzechiaValue: €8.9M
    Summary

    The City of Prague signed a land-exchange agreement swapping plots in the Vysočany and Hrdlořezy cadastral areas, valued at about €8.9 million. This is a municipal real-estate transaction.

    “směnná smlouva § 2184 a násl. NOZ: směna pozemků v k.ú. Vysočany a v k.ú. Hrdlořezy, obec Praha — 223339501.0”

  54. Czech Finance Ministry FX spot deal — currency trade worth €125.4M (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: GovtechOrigin: CzechiaValue: €125M
    Summary

    The Ministry of Finance executed a spot foreign-exchange trade (AVISme 2025003149) worth about €125.4 million. This is a recurring treasury FX transaction by the Czech state.

    “FX SPOT (AVISme 2025003149) — 3134546849.66”

  55. Břeclav Hospital — amendment no 1 to energy services contract (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: EnergyOrigin: CzechiaValue: €8.8M
    Summary

    This is amendment no 1 to Břeclav Hospital's energy services contract as a public contracting authority. The amended contract is valued at about €8.8 million.

    “Dodatek č. 1 ke Smlouvě o energetických službách určených veřejnému zadavateli — 218956444.0”

  56. Brno multifunctional hall — amendment no 9 changes scope and price (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: HousingOrigin: CzechiaValue: €5.1M
    Summary

    This is amendment no 9 to the City of Brno's construction contract for a multifunctional sports and culture hall, changing the scope and price and reassigning change items between co-clients. The amended contract is valued at about €5.1 million.

    “Dodatek č. 9 ke smlouvě o zhotovení stavby Výstavby Multifunkční sportovní a kulturní haly v Brně (změna předmětu a ceny díla, přeřazení vybraných změnových listů mezi objednateli) — 126403954.99”

  57. Motol hospital risdiplam drug supply — CZ teaching hospital buys medicine for €10.7M (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: HealthOrigin: CzechiaValue: €11M
    Summary

    Fakultní nemocnice v Motole signed purchase contract Z25V00318914 for supplies of the drug risdiplam, worth about €10.7 million. This is a recurring pharmaceutical-procurement contract for a Czech teaching hospital.

    “Kupní smlouva - Z25V00318914 - FN Motol DNS - Risdiplam - Dodávky léčivého přípravku — 268415812.22”

  58. Teplo Hlučín loan agreement — €14.5 million credit deal for a Czech heating utility (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: FintechOrigin: CzechiaValue: €14M
    Summary

    Teplo Hlučín, a Czech heating utility company, signed a loan agreement worth €14.5 million. No further details on the lender or purpose are given on the card.

    “Smlouva o úvěru — 362000000.0”

  59. Plzeň Region dental duty — CZ region tender for emergency dental service, 2025–2029 (another site)

    Source: TED · Read by LLMSector: HealthOrigin: CzechiaValue: €1M
    Summary

    Plzeňský kraj is procuring emergency on-call dental service coverage across the region for 2025 through 2029, valued at about €1.04 million.

    “Czechia – Community health services – Zajištění pohotovostní služby v oboru zubní lékařství na území Plzeňského kraje pro roky 2025 až 2029 — 26000000 CZK”

  60. Czech interior ministry firefighting vehicles — €4.1M framework deal (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: OtherOrigin: CzechiaValue: €4.1M
    Summary

    The Czech Ministry of Interior signed a framework agreement for special combination firefighting vehicles, worth about €4.1 million. It is a recurring procurement arrangement.

    “RD_SG_požárnické_speciály_kombi — 102999999.99”

  61. Olomouc police shooting range purchase — CZ regional police acquire the Lazecká site (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: HousingOrigin: CzechiaValue: €4.8M
    Summary

    The Olomouc Regional Police Directorate is buying the Lazecká shooting range site for about €4.8 million. This is a real-estate acquisition by a Czech regional police authority.

    “Výkup areálu Lazecké střelnice, Olomouc — 120000000.0”

  62. Blansko Palava revitalization — CZ town contracts building work worth €6.7M (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: HousingOrigin: CzechiaValue: €6.7M
    Summary

    The town of Blansko signed a construction contract (SOD) for the 'Revitalizace Palava' project worth about €6.7 million. This is a Czech municipal construction and revitalization contract.

    “6111 SOD Revitalizace Palava — 167860368.17”

  63. Pardubice — amendment no 5 raises municipal loan credit limit (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: GovtechOrigin: CzechiaValue: €53M
    Summary

    This is amendment no 5 to the City of Pardubice's loan agreement, raising the credit limit. The amended agreement is valued at about €53.4 million.

    “Dodatek č. 5 ke smlouvě o úvěru - navýšení úvěrového rámce — 1336000000.0”

  64. Czech Finance Ministry FX spot deal — currency trade worth €8.3M (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: GovtechOrigin: CzechiaValue: €8.3M
    Summary

    The Ministry of Finance executed a spot foreign-exchange trade (AVISme 2025003132) worth about €8.3 million. This is a recurring treasury FX transaction by the Czech state.

    “FX SPOT (AVISme 2025003132) — 208450713.78”

  65. Czech Finance Ministry FX spot deal — currency trade worth €57.1M (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: GovtechOrigin: CzechiaValue: €57M
    Summary

    The Ministry of Finance executed a spot foreign-exchange trade (AVISme 2025003133) worth about €57.1 million. This is a recurring treasury FX transaction by the Czech state.

    “FX SPOT (AVISme 2025003133) — 1428563550.24”

  66. SFDI transport funding — amendment no 95/2025/4 to 2025 budget contract (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: MobilityOrigin: CzechiaValue: €37M
    Summary

    This is amendment no 95/2025/4 to a contract under which the State Fund for Transport Infrastructure disburses funds from its 2025 budget. The amended contract is valued at about €37.0 million.

    “Dodatek č. 95/2025/4 ke Smlouvě o poskytnutí finančních prostředků z rozpočtu Státního fondu dopravní infrastruktury na rok 2025 — 926123100.0”

  67. Chomutov-Jirkov transit — purchase contract no 45/25 for battery trolleybuses (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: MobilityOrigin: CzechiaValue: €5.2M
    Summary

    This is purchase contract no 45/25 under which the transport company of Chomutov and Jirkov buys partial-route trolleybuses. The contract is valued at about €5.2 million.

    “Kupní smlouva č. 45/25 (nákup parciálních trolejbusů) — 130661850.0”

  68. Opava winter stadium — amendment no 6 raises reconstruction contract price (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: HousingOrigin: CzechiaValue: €20M
    Summary

    This is amendment no 6 to the City of Opava's construction contract, changing the scope and price for the reconstruction and extension of the winter stadium. The amended contract is valued at about €20.2 million.

    “dodatek č. 6 ke smlouvě o dílo (změna v rozsahu předmětu/ceny díla, + 22.026.496,00 Kč) stavby s názvem: Rekonstrukce a přístavba zimního stadionu v Opavě — 505619293.75”

  69. Jindřichův Hradec brewery revival — amendment no 3 extends completion time (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: HousingOrigin: CzechiaValue: €25M
    Summary

    This is amendment no 3 to the City of Jindřichův Hradec's construction contract for the New Era of the Lords of the Golden Rose brewery project, changing the performance deadline. The amended contract is valued at about €24.6 million.

    “Dodatek č. 3 ke smlouvě o dílo - Nová epocha pivovaru pánů zlaté růže - změna doby plnění — 614859007.24”

  70. Ostrava transit — amendment no 4 sets 2026 operator compensation (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: MobilityOrigin: CzechiaValue: €89M
    Summary

    This is amendment no 4 to the City of Ostrava's contract 2743/2024/OD, setting operator compensation for 2026. The amended contract is valued at about €88.6 million.

    “Dodatek č. 4 ke smlouvě 2743/2024/OD - kompenzace na rok 2026 — 2214904597.0”

  71. Vinohrady Hospital laundry — CZ tender for laundering and rental of medical linens (another site)

    Source: TED · Read by LLMSector: HealthOrigin: CzechiaValue: €5M
    Summary

    Fakultní nemocnice Královské Vinohrady is once more tendering a comprehensive laundry service including rental of medical linens and clothing, valued at about €4.96 million.

    “Czechia – Washing and dry-cleaning services – Zabezpečení komplexního servisu a pronájem zdravotnického prádla a oděvů — 124000000 CZK”

  72. Prague EMS 155 service — CZ tender for an online platform delivering remote health care (another site)

    Source: TED · Read by LLMSector: HealthOrigin: CzechiaValue: €300k
    Summary

    Zdravotnická záchranná služba hl. m. Prahy is tendering an online communication platform to provide distance health services for its emergency line 155, valued at about €300,000.

    “Czechia – Medical practice and related services – Poskytování distanční zdravotní služby pro potřeby tísňové linky 155 prostřednictvím online komunikační platformy”

  73. Moravian-Silesian rail transport amendment — €11.8M 2025/2026 pricing update (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: MobilityOrigin: CzechiaValue: €12M
    Summary

    The Moravian-Silesian Region amended (No. 5) its contract for public rail passenger transport services using push-pull trains, setting the order price for the 2025/2026 transport year, worth about €11.8 million.

    “Dodatek č. 5 ke Smlouvě ev. č. 02191/2022/DSH o veřejných službách v přepravě cestujících k zajištění dopravní obslužnosti kraje veřejnou drážní osobní dopravou - push-pull. Stanovení objednávkové ceny pro Dopravní rok 2025/2026 — 294645169.29”

  74. Czech fire service platform trucks — €4.4M deal for 5 Bronto Skylift units (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: OtherOrigin: CzechiaValue: €4.4M
    Summary

    The Czech Fire Rescue Service's General Directorate signed a contract for delivery of 5 Bronto Skylift F32 TLK fire platform trucks on Scania chassis with accessories and communication equipment, worth about €4.4 million.

    “Dodávka 5 ks požárních plošin BRONTO SKYLIFT F32 TLK SCANIA L360 B4x2 včetně požárního příslušenství a komunikačních prostředků — 109114176.05”

  75. Czech fire service platform trucks — €6.1M deal for 7 Bronto Skylift units (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: OtherOrigin: CzechiaValue: €6.1M
    Summary

    The Czech Fire Rescue Service's General Directorate signed a contract for delivery of 7 Bronto Skylift F32 TLK fire platform trucks on Scania chassis with accessories and communication equipment, worth about €6.1 million.

    “Dodávka 7 ks požárních plošin BRONTO SKYLIFT F32 TLK SCANIA L360 B4x2 včetně požárního příslušenství a komunikačních prostředků — 152759846.47”

  76. Czech justice ministry Microsoft licenses — €21.4M implementation deal (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: GovtechOrigin: CzechiaValue: €21M
    Summary

    The Czech Ministry of Justice signed an implementation contract under a framework agreement for acquiring Microsoft products, worth about €21.4 million. It is a recurring IT procurement arrangement.

    “Prováděcí smlouva k Rámcové dohodě na pořizování produktů Microsoft — 534865097.32”

  77. Moravian-Silesian rail transport amendment — €5.4M Bruntálsko pricing update (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: MobilityOrigin: CzechiaValue: €5.4M
    Summary

    The Moravian-Silesian Region amended (No. 2) its contract for public rail passenger transport services covering the Bruntálsko operating set, setting the order price for the upcoming transport year, worth about €5.4 million.

    “Dodatek č. 2 ke Smlouvě ev. č. 04754/2024/DSH o veřejných službách v přepravě cestujících k zajištění dopravní obslužnosti kraje veřejnou drážní osobní dopravou – provozní soubor Bruntálsko. Stanovení objednávkové ceny pro Dopravní rok 2025/2026 — 134833350.47”

  78. Charles University construction amendment — €17.3M education faculty change (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: HousingOrigin: CzechiaValue: €17M
    Summary

    Charles University amended (No. 3) a construction contract for its Faculty of Education, changing the contract price, worth about €17.3 million.

    “PedF_Smlouva o dílo_Dodatek č. 3_změna ceny — 433514243.26”

  79. SFDI transport funding — amendment no 999/2025/5 adjusts 2025 budget and toll finances (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: MobilityOrigin: CzechiaValue: €2341M
    Summary

    This is amendment no 999/2025/5 to a contract under which the State Fund for Transport Infrastructure disburses funds from its 2025 budget, also adjusting financial arrangements for road tolls. The amended contract is valued at about €2.34 billion.

    “Dodatek č. 999/2025/5 ke Smlouvě o poskytnutí finančních prostředků z rozpočtu Státního fondu dopravní infrastruktury na rok 2025 a o úpravě finančních vztahů pro mýtné — 58516350000.0”

  80. SFDI transport funding — amendment no 56S/2025/2 to 2025 budget contract (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: MobilityOrigin: CzechiaValue: €4.9M
    Summary

    This is amendment no 56S/2025/2 to a contract under which the State Fund for Transport Infrastructure disburses funds from its 2025 budget. The amended contract is valued at about €4.9 million.

    “Dodatek č. 56S/2025/2 ke Smlouvě o poskytnutí finančních prostředků z rozpočtu Státního fondu dopravní infrastruktury na rok 2025 — 123075000.0”

  81. SFDI transport funding — amendment no 56/2025/3 to 2025 budget contract (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: MobilityOrigin: CzechiaValue: €20M
    Summary

    This is amendment no 56/2025/3 to a contract under which the State Fund for Transport Infrastructure disburses funds from its 2025 budget. The amended contract is valued at about €19.8 million.

    “Dodatek č. 56/2025/3 ke Smlouvě o poskytnutí finančních prostředků z rozpočtu Státního fondu dopravní infrastruktury na rok 2025 — 494338819.46”

  82. Zlín Region — Uherské Hradiště Hospital building 11 reconstruction contract (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: HealthOrigin: CzechiaValue: €16M
    Summary

    This is a construction contract by Zlín Region for the reconstruction of building no 11 at Uherské Hradiště Hospital. The contract is valued at about €16.4 million.

    “SOD Uherskohradišťská nemocnice a.s. – Rekonstrukce objektu č. 11 — 409944688.23”

  83. Prague waste collection contract — city secures citywide waste services worth €1.02B (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: EnvironmentOrigin: CzechiaValue: €1021M
    Summary

    The City of Prague signed an unnamed-type contract under Czech civil code §1746(2) to secure waste collection, transport, and further handling services across the city, valued at about €1.02 billion. This is a large, recurring municipal waste-management contract.

    “inominátní smlouva, není-li v tomto seznamu zvláštní kód § 1746 odst. 2 NOZ: zajištění služeb sběru, svozu a dalšího nakládání s odpadem na území hl. m. Prahy — 25524078727.5”

  84. SFDI transport funding — amendment no 96/2025/3 to 2025 budget contract (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: MobilityOrigin: CzechiaValue: €5.3M
    Summary

    This is amendment no 96/2025/3 to a contract under which the State Fund for Transport Infrastructure disburses funds from its 2025 budget. The amended contract is valued at about €5.3 million.

    “Dodatek č. 96/2025/3 ke Smlouvě o poskytnutí finančních prostředků z rozpočtu Státního fondu dopravní infrastruktury na rok 2025 — 131474784.7”

  85. SFDI transport funding — amendment no 15/2025/3 to 2025 budget contract (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: MobilityOrigin: CzechiaValue: €44M
    Summary

    This is amendment no 15/2025/3 to a contract under which the State Fund for Transport Infrastructure disburses funds from its 2025 budget. The amended contract is valued at about €44.2 million.

    “Dodatek č. 15/2025/3 ke Smlouvě o poskytnutí finančních prostředků z rozpočtu Státního fondu dopravní infrastruktury na rok 2025 — 1104868306.9”

  86. Jablonec nad Nisou kindergarten expansion — city contracts capacity increase for €5.7M (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: EducationOrigin: CzechiaValue: €5.7M
    Summary

    The City of Jablonec nad Nisou signed a works contract to expand capacity at the Palackého kindergarten, worth about €5.7 million. This is a Czech municipal education-infrastructure contract.

    “„Navýšení kapacity MŠ Palackého v Jablonci nad Nisou“ - smlouva o dílo — 143600803.55”

  87. Teplo Hlučín purchase agreement — deal made without SFPI state support (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: EnergyOrigin: CzechiaValue: €7.8M
    Summary

    Teplo Hlučín, spol. s r.o. signed a purchase agreement that is not backed by support from the state investment fund SFPI. The agreement is valued at EUR 7.8 million.

    “Kupní smlouva bez podpory SFPI — 194473547.61”

  88. Vysočina Region rail services — amendment no 16 to public transport contract (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: MobilityOrigin: CzechiaValue: €43M
    Summary

    This is amendment no 16 to Vysočina Region's contract for public rail transport services ensuring transit accessibility across the region. The amended contract is valued at about €42.7 million.

    “Dodatek č. 16 ke Smlouvě o zajištění veřejných služeb v přepravě veřejnou drážní dopravou k zajištění dopravní obslužnosti Kraje Vysočina — 1067257225.27”

  89. SFDI transport funding — amendment no 92/2025/8 to 2025 budget contract (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: MobilityOrigin: CzechiaValue: €2790M
    Summary

    This is amendment no 92/2025/8 to a contract under which the State Fund for Transport Infrastructure disburses funds from its 2025 budget. The amended contract is valued at about €2.79 billion.

    “Dodatek č. 92/2025/8 ke Smlouvě o poskytnutí finančních prostředků z rozpočtu Státního fondu dopravní infrastruktury na rok 2025 — 69743726000.0”

  90. Motol hospital Microsoft licenses — €7.8M implementation contract (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: GovtechOrigin: CzechiaValue: €7.8M
    Summary

    University Hospital Motol signed an implementation contract under a framework agreement for acquiring Microsoft license products, worth about €7.8 million. It is a recurring IT procurement arrangement.

    “Prováděcí smlouva k Rámcové dohodě na pořizování produktů Microsoft - Licence Microsoft — 194429079.8”

  91. Czech defence AV-15 aircraft repairs — €4.8M maintenance contract (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: OtherOrigin: CzechiaValue: €4.8M
    Summary

    The Czech Ministry of Defence signed a contract for defect-based repairs on AV-15 equipment, worth about €4.8 million.

    “AV-15 - nálezové opravy — 120000000.0”

  92. Brno university campus rebuild — €25.9M reconstruction of Údolní 53 (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: HousingOrigin: CzechiaValue: €26M
    Summary

    Brno University of Technology signed a contract for the reconstruction and extension of its Údolní 53 campus building, worth about €25.9 million.

    “Rekonstrukce a dostavba areálu Údolní 53 — 647289500.0”

  93. Prague-Smíchov station rebuild amendment — €5.3M change to rail contract (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: MobilityOrigin: CzechiaValue: €5.3M
    Summary

    Czech Railway Administration amendment No. 5 modifies the construction contract for the second phase of reconstructing Prague-Smíchov railway station and building a footbridge, worth about €5.3 million.

    “DODATEK č. 5 ke Smlouvě o dílo na zhotovení souboru staveb: Rekonstrukce ŽST Praha- Smíchov II. etapa a Výstavba lávky v ŽST Praha-Smíchov" — 133425544.87”

  94. Kutná Hora river revitalization — €4.8M flood-protection contract (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: EnvironmentOrigin: CzechiaValue: €4.8M
    Summary

    The town of Kutná Hora signed a contract for revitalization and flood-protection measures on the Vrchlice river, worth about €4.8 million.

    “Vrchlice v Kutné Hoře - revitalizace a protipovodňová opatření — 119154014.99”

  95. Czech brownfield regeneration fund — €62.0M MŽP-SFŽP financing deal (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: EnvironmentOrigin: CzechiaValue: €62M
    Summary

    The Czech Ministry of Environment signed a financing agreement with the State Environmental Fund for the brownfield regeneration program, worth about €62.0 million. It is a large, recurring environmental financing arrangement.

    “Dohoda o financování mezi MŽP a SFŽP. FN Regenerace brownfieldů — 1550000000.0”

  96. Komerční banka — amendment no 1 to revolving credit agreement (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: FintechOrigin: CzechiaValue: €8M
    Summary

    This is amendment no 1 to a revolving credit agreement involving Komerční banka. The amended agreement is valued at about €8.0 million.

    “Dodatek č.1 ke Smlouvě o revolvingovém úvěru — 200000000.0”

  97. Czech Finance Ministry FX spot deal — €50.3M currency trade contract (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: FintechOrigin: CzechiaValue: €50M
    Summary

    The Czech Ministry of Finance recorded an FX spot transaction (AVISme 2025003083) worth about €50.3 million. It is a recurring currency contract.

    “FX SPOT (AVISme 2025003083) — 1258094921.49”

  98. Czech interior ministry tire framework — €8.8M supply deal for 2026-2027 (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: OtherOrigin: CzechiaValue: €8.8M
    Summary

    The Czech Ministry of Interior signed a framework agreement for tire supplies covering 2026 and 2027, worth about €8.8 million. It is a recurring procurement arrangement.

    “RD pneumatiky pro roky 2026 a 2027 — 219252000.0”

  99. Ostrava-Stará Bělá — sports hall construction contract at Junácká school (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: HousingOrigin: CzechiaValue: €4.1M
    Summary

    This is construction contract no 2025-103/SOD-7 for building a sports hall at Junácká elementary school in the Stará Bělá district of Ostrava. The contract is valued at about €4.1 million.

    “Smlouva o dílo č. 2025-103/SOD-7 Sportovní hala u ZŠ Junácká v Ostravě - Staré Bělé — 102958900.0”

  100. Kladno — amendment no 11 to TGM Street revitalization contract (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: HousingOrigin: CzechiaValue: €7.5M
    Summary

    This is amendment no 11 to the City of Kladno's construction contract for revitalizing TGM Street and its surrounding areas. The amended contract is valued at about €7.5 million.

    “SoD Revitalizace ulice TGM a souvisejících prostor v Kladně, dodatek číslo 11 — 188426333.0”