Tenders
Public money in motion — tenders, signed contracts, open subsidy calls. Each row proves somebody pays: for what, at what scale, with the buyer's name on record.
Sorted by date, newest first, page 115 of 118.
January 2026
28 on this page
Liberec tram service amendment 10 — DPMLJ public transport contract update since 2019 (another site)
Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: MobilityOrigin: CzechiaValue: €74MSummary
The city of Liberec signed the 10th amendment to its main tram public-transport-services contract with operator DPMLJ, running since January 2019, now valued at €74.0 million. The contract is part of a recurring series of amendments.
“4/18/0276 - Dod. 10 - DPMLJ - Hl. Smlouva TRAM - o veř.službách v přepravě cestujících od 1.2019 — 1850539742.0”
Czech landscape fragmentation — nature agency's legal act on connectivity solutions (another site)
Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: EnvironmentOrigin: CzechiaValue: €6.6MSummary
Agentura ochrany přírody a krajiny ČR (the Czech nature and landscape protection agency) issued a legal act worth about €6.6 million addressing a comprehensive solution to landscape fragmentation in the Czech Republic. The act was registered on 2026-01-13.
“Právní akt_Komplexní řešení fragmentace krajiny ČR — 165429113.33”
Bohumín school energy retrofit — savings project for ZŠČSA primary school building (another site)
Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: HousingOrigin: CzechiaValue: €4.2MSummary
The town of Bohumín signed a contract worth €4.2 million for energy-saving renovations at the ZŠČSA primary school. The project falls under the housing/construction sector.
“Energetické úspory ZŠČSA v Bohumíně — 103909919.84”
Pardubice infrastructure share subscription — non-cash contribution of network assets (another site)
Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: OtherOrigin: CzechiaValue: €5.4MSummary
The city of Pardubice signed a share subscription agreement contributing technical infrastructure network assets as an in-kind (non-cash) contribution, valued at €5.4 million.
“SMLOUVA O UPSÁNÍ AKCIÍ - nepeněžitým vkladem, infrastrukturním majetkem - sítě technické infrastruktury — 134636000.0”
Hradec Králové rail modernization funding — EU-cofinanced double-tracking framework agreement (another site)
Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: MobilityOrigin: CzechiaValue: €472MSummary
Czech State Transport Infrastructure Fund (SFDI) signed an EU-cofinanced framework funding agreement worth €472.0 million for modernizing the Hradec Králové-Pardubice-Chrudim railway. The deal covers double-tracking between Opatovice nad Labem and Hradec Králové station.
“Rámcová smlouva o financování projektu spolufinancovaného z fondů EU Modernizace trati Hradec Králové - Pardubice - Chrudim, 2. stavba, zdvoukolejnění Opatovice nad Labem - Hradec Králové, 1. etapa žst. Hradec Králové — 11800099890.0”
Buštěhrad through-road — CZ town contract to build roads III/00715, III/00718, III/00719 (another site)
Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: MobilityOrigin: CzechiaValue: €8.4MSummary
The town of Buštěhrad awarded a construction contract worth about EUR 8.4 million to build a through-road covering local roads III/00715, III/00718 and III/00719. The contract falls under the mobility sector.
“Zhotovení průtahu Buštěhrad III/00715, III/00718 a III/00719 — 210223897.17”
Brno Boulevard-North infrastructure — city's ŽUB municipal-infrastructure reconstruction contract (another site)
Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: HousingOrigin: CzechiaValue: €6.2MSummary
The Statutory City of Brno signed a construction contract worth about EUR 6.2 million to reconstruct municipal infrastructure in the ŽUB Boulevard-North area. The project falls under the housing sector.
“Smlouva o zhotovení stavby, Přestavba ŽUB – městská infrastruktura – Bulvár – sever — 155738481.79”
Královéhradecký kraj personal assistance — CZ tender to develop services (another site)
Source: TED · Read by LLMSector: HealthOrigin: CzechiaValue: €2.2MSummary
Královéhradecký kraj issued a €2.19M CZ tender to develop personal assistance services in the region.
“Czechia – Provision of services to the community – Rozvoj osobní asistence v Královéhradeckém kraji”
Dačice technical school sports hall — third amendment to extension and reconstruction contract (another site)
Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: HousingOrigin: CzechiaValue: €5.8MSummary
The technical and business secondary school in Dačice signed the third amendment to its construction contract for extending and reconstructing a sports hall, now worth €5.8 million.
“Dodatek č. 3 ke smlouvě o dílo - přístavba a rekonstrukce sportovní haly u SŠTO Dačice — 144555895.0”
Kladruby stud farm breeding center — fifth amendment to Slatiňany construction contract (another site)
Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: HousingOrigin: CzechiaValue: €5.5MSummary
The National Stud Farm at Kladruby nad Labem signed the fifth amendment to its construction contract for a new breeding center in Slatiňany, now worth €5.5 million.
“Dodatek č. 5 ke smlouvě o dílo na stavbu "Nové středisko chovu Slatiňany" — 136747527.32”
Prague emergency line 155 remote health service — CZ tender (another site)
Source: TED · Read by LLMSector: HealthOrigin: CzechiaValue: €300kSummary
Zdravotnická záchranná služba hl. m. Prahy issued a €300,000 CZ tender for remote health services supporting its emergency line 155, delivered via an online communication platform.
“Czechia – Medical practice and related services – Poskytování distanční zdravotní služby pro potřeby tísňové linky 155 prostřednictvím online komunikační platformy”
Libavá shooting range building — Czech defense ministry construction contract (another site)
Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: HousingOrigin: CzechiaValue: €6.5MSummary
The Czech Ministry of Defense signed a construction contract worth €6.5 million to build a technical building for conducting shooting tests at the Libavá military training area.
“107692002112 - Libavá - technická budova k provádění střeleckých zkoušek - výstavba RE — 163156625.06”
Prague 11 property management amendment — fourth revision to asset administration contract (another site)
Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: HousingOrigin: CzechiaValue: €4.6MSummary
Jihoměstská majetková a.s., the property management company for Prague's Jižní Město district, signed the fourth amendment to its asset-management services contract, now worth €4.6 million. The contract is part of a recurring service arrangement.
“Dodatek č. 4 ke smlouvě č. SM2400000126 o zajištění výkonu správy majetku a výkonu dalších činností — 114432885.2”
Road II/603 Sulice–Želivec — road and bridge reconstruction contract (another site)
Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: HousingOrigin: CzechiaValue: €6.7MSummary
The Central Bohemian Region's road administration contracted reconstruction works (SoD) on road II/603 and its bridges between Sulice and Želivec. The contract is worth EUR 6.7 million.
“II/603 Sulice - Želivec, rekonstrukce silnice a mostů - SoD — 167344859.35”
SFDI 2026 funding agreement no 92/2026 — transport infrastructure budget contract (another site)
Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: MobilityOrigin: CzechiaValue: €140MSummary
The Czech State Fund for Transport Infrastructure signed contract no 92/2026 for disbursing budget funds in 2026, worth about EUR 140.3 million.
“Smlouva č. 92/2026 o poskytnutí finančních prostředků Státního fondu dopravní infrastruktury na rok 2026 — 3507120000.0”
Opava Dukelská barracks revitalization — construction works contract for buildings 02 and 03 (another site)
Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: HousingOrigin: CzechiaValue: €17MSummary
The city of Opava signed a construction contract worth €16.7 million to revitalize the former Dukelská barracks, covering building objects 02 and 03. The work falls under the housing/construction sector.
“smlouva o dílo: Revitalizace Dukelská kasárna Opava - objekt 02, objekt 03 - stavební práce — 416944548.8”
Bulovka hospital drug order — medicines and material supplies, €107M (another site)
Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: HealthOrigin: CzechiaValue: €107MSummary
Fakultní nemocnice Bulovka placed an order for medicines, medical materials and technical supplies worth about €107.0 million. The order was registered on 2026-01-07.
“Objednávka léků, ZM, MTZ — 2675189313.29”
Bulovka hospital drug order — second medicines and materials record, €107M (another site)
Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: HealthOrigin: CzechiaValue: €107MSummary
Fakultní nemocnice Bulovka recorded another order for medicines, medical materials and technical supplies worth about €107.0 million. The order was registered on 2026-01-07.
“Objednávka léků, ZM, MTZ — 2675189313.29”
Prostějov airborne training ground — reconstruction contract (another site)
Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: OtherOrigin: CzechiaValue: €5.9MSummary
The Czech Ministry of Defence contracted the reconstruction of a parachute (airborne) training ground at the Prostějov air base. The contract is worth EUR 5.9 million.
“107121002602 - Prostějov LK – Rekonstrukce výsadkového cvičiště RE — 148467000.0”
Kolín school capacity expansion — loan for financing and refinancing (another site)
Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: EducationOrigin: CzechiaValue: €12MSummary
The city of Kolín signed a loan agreement to finance and refinance investment projects that increase capacity at primary schools, canteens and kitchens. The loan is worth EUR 12.0 million.
“Smlouva o úvěru na financování a refinancování investičních akcí na zvýšení kapacity základních škol, jídelen a kuchyní — 300000000.0”
Brno land sale amendment — lifting transfer restrictions on plots in Ponava (another site)
Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: HousingOrigin: CzechiaValue: €8.9MSummary
The city of Brno signed the first amendment to a purchase contract, lifting a transfer-restriction (zákaz zcizení) on some plots in the Ponava cadastral area while keeping it on others. The underlying contract is valued at €8.9 million.
“Dodatek č. 1 ke Kupní smlouvě č. 6320012082 - zrušení zákazu zcizení k pozemkům p.č. 456/41, p.č. 456/46 a p.č. 456/48 vše v k.ú. Ponava, zachování zákazu zcizení k pozemkům p.č. 456/9 a p.č. 458 oba v k.ú. Ponava — 222541908.94”
Czech Technology Agency training system — CZ purchasing system for staff development (another site)
Source: TED · Read by LLMSector: HealthOrigin: CzechiaValue: €4MSummary
Technologická agentura ČR issued a €4M CZ dynamic purchasing system for services related to employees' professional development and training.
“Czechia – Training services – Dynamický nákupní systém pro služby spojené s odborným rozvojem zaměstnanců”
Chomutov public transport amendment no 11 — 2026 service and compensation contract with DPCHJ (another site)
Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: MobilityOrigin: CzechiaValue: €5.1MSummary
The City of Chomutov signed amendment no 11 to its public passenger transport service and compensation contract with operator DPCHJ for 2026, worth about EUR 5.1 million.
“DPCHJ, a.s. - dodatek č. 11 ke smlouvě o veřejných službách v přepravě cestujících na území SMCH a o kompenzaci za tyto služby za rok 2026 usn. ZSMCH č. 159/25 z 10.11.2025 — 126900000.0”
Moravian-Silesian Technology Academy construction — regional government building contract (another site)
Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: EducationOrigin: CzechiaValue: €11MSummary
The Moravian-Silesian Region awarded construction contract no 077/2025 for building the Moravian-Silesian Technology Academy, worth about EUR 10.9 million.
“Smlouva o dílo - na stavbu Výstavba objektu Moravskoslezské technologické akademie (MTA), VZ č. 077/2025 — 272158638.95”
Road II/322 relocation — Černá za Bory to Dašice rerouting contract (another site)
Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: HousingOrigin: CzechiaValue: €10MSummary
The Pardubice region's road administration signed a contract worth €10.0 million to relocate road II/322 between Černá za Bory and Dašice.
“Přeložka silnice II/322 Černá za Bory - Dašice — 249854835.57”
Prague rail assets transfer — mandate contract with special SŽ provisions (another site)
Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: MobilityOrigin: CzechiaValue: €53MSummary
The City of Prague signed a mandate contract with special provisions governing the transfer of construction outputs from Správa železnic (SŽ) in Prague's favor. The contract is valued at EUR 53.2 million.
“mandátní smlouva: Zvláštní ustanovení k převodu výsledků stavební činnosti SŽ ve prospěch HMP — 1331000000.0”
Lipník nad Bečvou barracks reconstruction — Czech defence ministry design and build contract (another site)
Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: OtherOrigin: CzechiaValue: €9.1MSummary
The Czech Ministry of Defence awarded a contract (project no 107462002601) for design and construction work reconstructing building no 03 at the Dukelská barracks in Lipník nad Bečvou, worth about EUR 9.1 million.
“107462002601 - Lipník nad Bečvou – Dukelská kasárna – objekt č. 03 rekonstrukce – PD+realizace — 228569000.0”
Road II/101 Dolní Břežany–Zbraslav — construction works contract (another site)
Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: HousingOrigin: CzechiaValue: €14MSummary
The Central Bohemian Region's road administration contracted construction works (SoD) on road II/101 between Dolní Břežany and Zbraslav. The contract is worth EUR 14.1 million.
“II/101 Dolní Břežany - Zbraslav - SoD — 352462462.11”
December 2025
72 on this page
Klášterec nad Ohří fire station — new-build for Ústí region fire service (another site)
Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: HousingOrigin: CzechiaValue: €5.2MSummary
The Ústí Region Fire Rescue Service contracted the new construction of a fire station in Klášterec nad Ohří. The contract is worth EUR 5.2 million.
“Novostavba HS Klášterec nad Ohří HZS ULK — 131146460.78”
Kraslice municipal loan agreement — town credit contract no 2025013170 (another site)
Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: FintechOrigin: CzechiaValue: €8MSummary
The Town of Kraslice signed loan agreement no 2025013170, worth about EUR 8 million.
“Smlouva o úvěru č. 2025013170 — 200000000.0”
SFDI 2025 funding amendment no 92/2025/11 — transport infrastructure budget update (another site)
Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: MobilityOrigin: CzechiaValue: €2790MSummary
This is amendment no 11 in series 92/2025 to the Czech State Fund for Transport Infrastructure's 2025 budget disbursement agreement, recorded at about EUR 2.8 billion.
“Dodatek č. 92/2025/11 ke Smlouvě o poskytnutí finančních prostředků z rozpočtu Státního fondu dopravní infrastruktury na rok 2025 — 69743726000.0”
Karviná mandate contract amendment no 7 — city services agreement update (another site)
Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: OtherOrigin: CzechiaValue: €8.8MSummary
The City of Karviná signed amendment no 7 to a mandate (agency) contract, worth about EUR 8.8 million.
“Dodatek č. 7 k Příkazní smlouvě — 218854200.0”
Czech state securities direct sale — Finance Ministry transaction (AVISme 2025003347) (another site)
Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: FintechOrigin: CzechiaValue: €16MSummary
The Czech Ministry of Finance recorded a direct sale of state securities (SPP), referenced as AVISme 2025003347. The transaction value is EUR 16.1 million.
“PŘÍMÝ PRODEJ SPP (AVISme 2025003347) — 403060087.4”
Habry sewerage and treatment plant amendment no 3 — municipal infrastructure contract (another site)
Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: EnvironmentOrigin: CzechiaValue: €10MSummary
The Town of Habry signed amendment no 3 to its contract for the sewerage system and wastewater treatment plant project, worth about EUR 10.2 million.
“Dodatek č. 3- „Kanalizace a ČOV Habry“ — 255006007.0”
D4 highway PPP — CZ transport fund 2026 annual payment financing contract (another site)
Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: MobilityOrigin: CzechiaValue: €64MSummary
SFDI signed an annual contract to finance payments to the concessionaire of the D4 highway public-private partnership (PPP) project for 2026. The contract is worth EUR 64.2 million.
“Roční smlouva o financování úhrad Koncesionáři Projektu PPP D4 pro rok 2026 — 1605670880.88”
Czech defence ministry crane purchase — mobile crane procurement for 2026 (another site)
Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: OtherOrigin: CzechiaValue: €10MSummary
The Czech Ministry of Defence ran procurement no 2/2025 within its dynamic purchasing system to buy mobile cranes for delivery in 2026, worth about EUR 10.3 million.
“VZ č. 2/2025 v DNS - Autojeřáb nákup 2026 — 258443785.05”
Czech state securities direct sale — Finance Ministry transaction (AVISme 2025003327) (another site)
Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: FintechOrigin: CzechiaValue: €6.2MSummary
The Czech Ministry of Finance recorded a direct sale of state securities (SPP), referenced as AVISme 2025003327. The transaction value is EUR 6.2 million.
“PŘÍMÝ PRODEJ SPP (AVISme 2025003327) — 155476894.85”
Ostrava roads and utilities — local road, collector and lighting maintenance (another site)
Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: B2BOrigin: CzechiaValue: €14MSummary
The city of Ostrava contracted the administration and maintenance of local roads, utility collectors and public lighting. The contract is worth EUR 14.1 million.
“Správa a údržba MK, kolektorů, VO ... — 351370000.0”
Frýdek-Místek public transport contract amendment no 30 — city bus service obligation (another site)
Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: MobilityOrigin: CzechiaValue: €65MSummary
The City of Frýdek-Místek signed amendment no 30 to its public service obligation contract for local city bus transport, worth about EUR 64.6 million.
“DODATEK č. 30 - Smlouva na zajištění závazku veřejné služby k zajištění MHD na území města Frýdku-Místku, ve znění dodatku č. 1 - 6 — 1615445261.0”
Žďár nad Sázavou apartment building — municipal design-and-build housing contract (another site)
Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: HousingOrigin: CzechiaValue: €4.3MSummary
The Town of Žďár nad Sázavou signed a design-and-build contract for an apartment building on Dr Drože street, worth about EUR 4.3 million.
“Smlouva o dílo - smlouva o zabezpečení vyprojektování a realizace stavby s názvem Bytový dům na ul. Dr. Drože — 107245369.77”
Czech defense ministry tent order — call-off No. 3 for truss-frame tents (another site)
Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: OtherOrigin: CzechiaValue: €5.6MSummary
The Czech Ministry of Defense issued call-off order No. 3 under a framework agreement for truss-frame-construction tents, worth €5.6 million.
“Výzva k plnění č. 3 - Stany s příhradovou konstrukcí — 140354119.4”
SFDI 2025 toll funding amendment no 999/2025/7 — transport budget update (another site)
Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: MobilityOrigin: CzechiaValue: €2341MSummary
This is amendment no 7 in series 999/2025 to the Czech State Fund for Transport Infrastructure's 2025 budget agreement, also adjusting financial relations for road tolls, recorded at about EUR 2.3 billion.
“Dodatek č. 999/2025/7 ke Smlouvě o poskytnutí finančních prostředků z rozpočtu Státního fondu dopravní infrastruktury na rok 2025 a o úpravě finančních vztahů pro mýtné — 58516350000.0”
South Moravia deceased exams — CZ tender for body examination service, 2026–28 (another site)
Source: TED · Read by LLMSector: HealthOrigin: CzechiaValue: €1.3MSummary
Jihomoravský kraj is procuring a service to examine the bodies of deceased persons across the region for 2026 through 2028, valued at about €1.32 million.
“Czechia – Health and social work services – Zajištění prohlídek těl zemřelých na území Jihomoravského kraje v letech 2026-2028”
Charles University software agreement — university secures PC and server licensing deal (another site)
Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: EducationOrigin: CzechiaValue: €4.4MSummary
Charles University signed a framework agreement, UKRUK/610138/2025, to secure software, software licenses and related services for personal computers and servers used at the university, valued at about €4.4 million. This is a recurring IT-licensing framework arrangement.
“Rámcová dohoda o zajištění software, softwarových licencí a souvisejících služeb pro osobní počítače a servery užívané na Univerzitě Karlově UKRUK/610138/2025 — 108900000.0”
Czech rail line R26 service amendment — Ministry of Transport contract update, no 5 (another site)
Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: MobilityOrigin: CzechiaValue: €4.9MSummary
The Czech Ministry of Transport signed amendment no 5 to its public rail passenger service contract covering national-network trains on line R26 between Prague, Příbram, Písek and České Budějovice, worth about EUR 4.9 million.
“Dodatek č. 5 ke Smlouvě o veřejných službách v přepravě cestujících veřejnou drážní osobní dopravou k zajištění dopravní obslužnosti vlaky celostátní dopravy na lince R26 Praha – Příbram – Písek – České Budějovice — 121762257.0”
Unified transport tariff system — CZ transport ministry operation contract (another site)
Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: MobilityOrigin: CzechiaValue: €7.5MSummary
The Czech Ministry of Transport signed a services contract to secure operation and development of the unified fare (tariff) information system. The contract is worth EUR 7.5 million.
“SMLOUVA O POSKYTOVÁNÍ SLUŽEB „Zajištění provozu a rozvoje informačního Systému jednotného tarifu“ — 186868856.39”
České Budějovice public cultural institution — funding contract (another site)
Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: OtherOrigin: CzechiaValue: €29MSummary
The city of České Budějovice signed a contract providing funds for the operation of a public cultural institution. The contract is worth EUR 29.3 million.
“SMLOUVA O POSKYTNUTÍ PROSTŘEDKŮ NA VÝKON ČINNOSTI VEŘEJNÉ KULTURNÍ INSTITUCE — 732625000.0”
SFDI 2025 funding amendment no 92/2025/10 — transport infrastructure budget update (another site)
Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: MobilityOrigin: CzechiaValue: €2886MSummary
This is amendment no 10 in series 92/2025 to the Czech State Fund for Transport Infrastructure's 2025 budget disbursement agreement, recorded at about EUR 2.9 billion.
“Dodatek č. 92/2025/10 ke Smlouvě o poskytnutí finančních prostředků z rozpočtu Státního fondu dopravní infrastruktury na rok 2025 — 72152690000.0”
Czech state securities direct sale — Finance Ministry transaction (AVISme 2025003286) (another site)
Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: FintechOrigin: CzechiaValue: €6.3MSummary
The Czech Ministry of Finance recorded a direct sale of state securities (SPP), referenced as AVISme 2025003286. The transaction value is EUR 6.3 million.
“přímý prodej SPP (AVISme 2025003286) — 158651006.52”
Prague 1 primary school renovation — Vojtěšská building construction works (another site)
Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: EducationOrigin: CzechiaValue: €5.6MSummary
The Prague 1 municipal district contracted structural renovation works for the primary school building at Vojtěšská 216/13. The contract is valued at EUR 5.6 million.
“ZŠ Vojtěšská 216/13 - stavební úpravy budovy školy — 140174203.0”
Czech state securities direct sale — Finance Ministry transaction (AVISme 2025003302) (another site)
Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: FintechOrigin: CzechiaValue: €6.3MSummary
The Czech Ministry of Finance recorded a direct sale of state securities (SPP), referenced as AVISme 2025003302. The transaction value is EUR 6.3 million.
“PŘÍMÝ PRODEJ SPP (AVISme 2025003302) — 158651006.52”
České Budějovice public transport contract amendment no 10 — 2019-2028 service obligation (another site)
Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: MobilityOrigin: CzechiaValue: €15MSummary
The City of České Budějovice signed amendment no 10 to its public transport service obligation contract for the South Bohemian Region area, covering 2019 to 2028, worth about EUR 14.6 million.
“Smlouva o závazku veřejné služby v přepravě cestujících pro zájmové území města České Budějovice v rámci Jihočeského kraje pro roky 2019 až 2028, dodatek číslo Dodatek č. 10 — 365135000.0”
MV electronic filing systems — support framework agreement for 2025-28 (another site)
Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: GovtechOrigin: CzechiaValue: €8.2MSummary
The Czech Ministry of the Interior signed a framework agreement to secure support for its electronic records management (filing) systems for the years 2025-2028. The agreement is valued at EUR 8.2 million.
“RD na zajištění podpory systémů elektronické spisové služby resortu MV na roky 2025-28 — 205169696.93”
CZERA project funding amendment — Czech education ministry earmarked support contract no 5 (another site)
Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: EducationOrigin: CzechiaValue: €12MSummary
The Czech Ministry of Education, Youth and Sports signed amendment no 5 to its earmarked-support agreement funding the CZERA shared-activities project, worth about EUR 11.6 million.
“Dodatek č. 5 ke Smlouvě o poskytnutí účelové podpory na realizaci projektu sdílených činností s názvem CZERA — 289886056.0”
Plzeň hospital immunopreparations tender — second 2025 purchase contract (another site)
Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: HealthOrigin: CzechiaValue: €7.2MSummary
Fakultní nemocnice Plzeň signed a purchase contract worth €7.2 million for immunological preparations, the second such tender in 2025. The contract is part of a recurring procurement pattern.
“Kupní smlouva: VZ - Imunopreparáty 2025-II — 179922567.2”
DIA e-government systems support contract — ISZR, ISSS and SDG operations agreement no 2 (another site)
Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: GovtechOrigin: CzechiaValue: €24MSummary
The Czech Digital and Information Agency signed implementing contract no 2 for operational support and development of the ISZR, ISSS and SDG state information systems, worth about EUR 23.8 million.
“Prováděcí smlouva č. 2 o poskytování služeb podpory provozu a rozvoje ISZR, ISSS a SDG — 594952364.5”
Prague-Libuš school reconstruction — district renovates and extends Písnice primary school (another site)
Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: HousingOrigin: CzechiaValue: €9.1MSummary
The Prague-Libuš municipal district signed a works contract for the reconstruction and extension of Písnice primary school, valued at about €9.1 million. The card gives no further project detail.
“Smlouva o dílo - rekonstrukce a přístavba ZŠ Písnice, Praha 4 — 226844299.4”
Praha 6 energy use audit — amendment to verification and reporting contract (another site)
Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: EnergyOrigin: CzechiaValue: €18MSummary
The Prague 6 municipal district amended a contract covering verification of energy use and submission of a written report. The contract's value is EUR 17.8 million.
“Změna v ověření stavu využití energie a předložení písemné zprávy — 445240449.94”
Czech rights and obligations registry support — DIA implementation contract no 1 (another site)
Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: GovtechOrigin: CzechiaValue: €13MSummary
The Czech Digital and Information Agency signed implementing contract no 1 for operational support and development of the state register of rights and obligations, worth about EUR 12.6 million.
“Prováděcí smlouva č. 1 o poskytování služeb podpory provozu a rozvoje registru práv a povinností — 315926276.16”
Czech population registry support contract — DIA implementation agreement no 1 (another site)
Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: GovtechOrigin: CzechiaValue: €8.1MSummary
The Czech Digital and Information Agency signed implementing contract no 1 for operational support and development of the state population register, worth about EUR 8.1 million.
“Prováděcí smlouva č. 1 o poskytování služeb podpory provozu a rozvoje registru obyvatel — 202646454.21”
Ostrava Bazaly stadium — cooperation memorandum on football stadium construction (another site)
Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: HousingOrigin: CzechiaValue: €10MSummary
The city of Ostrava signed a memorandum of cooperation on the construction of the Bazaly football stadium. The memorandum references a value of EUR 10.0 million.
“Memorandum o spolupráci při výstavbě fotbalového stadionu Bazaly — 250000000.0”
Hlučín loan guarantee — city backs Teplo Hlučín debt to ČSOB (another site)
Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: FintechOrigin: CzechiaValue: €14MSummary
The city of Hlučín signed a guarantee contract for a debt owed by Teplo Hlučín, spol. s r.o. under a loan agreement with creditor Československá obchodní banka. The guaranteed amount is EUR 14.5 million.
“Smlouva o ručení - za dluh z úvěru poskytnutému dlužníku Teplu Hlučín, spol. s r.o. věřitelem Československou obchodní bankou, a.s. - ze Smlouvy o úvěru č. 2025009692 uzavřené 9.12.2025 — 362000000.0”
Sokolov municipal services — contract referenced as VPS 2026 (another site)
Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: OtherOrigin: CzechiaValue: €5.4MSummary
The city of Sokolov signed a contract identified as "VPS 2026". The contract is worth EUR 5.4 million.
“VPS 2026 — 134743000.0”
Prague 20 Metropolis housing — infrastructure cooperation contract (another site)
Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: HousingOrigin: CzechiaValue: €6.4MSummary
The Prague 20 municipal district signed a cooperation contract for building transport and technical infrastructure linked to the Metropolis residential development. The contract is valued at EUR 6.4 million.
“Smlouva o spolupráci při výstavbě dopravní a technické infrastruktury - Bytové domy Metropolis — 160850620.0”
Tlumačov land purchase — Czech defense ministry buys plots near the village (another site)
Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: HousingOrigin: CzechiaValue: €4MSummary
The Czech Ministry of Defense signed a contract to purchase land in Tlumačov, worth €4.0 million.
“107082002609 - Výkup pozemků Tlumačov — 101204605.22”
Karlovy Vary region rail amendment — region updates 2019-2029 deal with České dráhy (another site)
Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: MobilityOrigin: CzechiaValue: €6.3MSummary
The Karlovy Vary Region signed the 16th amendment to its 2019-2029 public rail transport services contract with operator České dráhy, valued at about €6.3 million. This is a recurring rail-service arrangement.
“Dodatek č. 16 ke smlouvě o veřejných službách v drážní dopravě pro období 2019-2029 uzavřená s dopravcem České dráhy, a.s. — 157011568.0”
MS2021+ Oracle support amendment — Regional Development Ministry updates IT supply deal (another site)
Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: GovtechOrigin: CzechiaValue: €12MSummary
The Ministry for Regional Development signed a second amendment to its contract for supplying proprietary Oracle hardware, software and technical support for the production environment of the MS2021+ system, valued at about €12.0 million. This is a recurring IT-support arrangement.
“Dodatek č. 2 ke Smlouvě o dodávce HW a SW včetně technické podpory pro produkční prostředí MS2021+ - proprietární HW a SW ORACLE — 299547304.76”
Czech firefighting SUV purchase — Interior Ministry buys specialized fire-service SUVs (another site)
Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: OtherOrigin: CzechiaValue: €4.5MSummary
The Czech Ministry of the Interior signed a contract for specialized firefighting SUV vehicles, valued at about €4.5 million. The card does not specify the number of vehicles.
“RD_SG_hasičské_speciály_SUV — 112000000.0”
Havířov public lighting amendment — CZ city updates delegated street-lighting contract (another site)
Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: EnergyOrigin: CzechiaValue: €17MSummary
The city of Havířov signed a fourth amendment to its 2012 contract delegating management of public street lighting, valued at about €16.8 million. This is a recurring public-lighting service arrangement.
“855/OKS/D4/2025 - Veřejné osvětlení - přenesená správa, Dodatek č. 4 ke smlouvě 1440/OKS/2012 — 420783071.04”
Olomouc waste collection contract — CZ municipal firm contracts communal waste service (another site)
Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: EnvironmentOrigin: CzechiaValue: €4.9MSummary
Technické služby města Olomouce, the city's technical services company, signed a contract for collecting, sorting and disposing of communal waste, valued at about €4.9 million. This is a recurring municipal waste-management service.
“sběr, třídění a odstranění komunálního odpadu — 122101000.0”
Kopřivnice pool reconstruction — CZ town renovates outdoor summer swimming pool (another site)
Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: HousingOrigin: CzechiaValue: €8MSummary
The town of Kopřivnice signed a works contract for the reconstruction of its outdoor summer swimming pool, valued at about €8.0 million. The card gives no further project detail.
“Smlouva o dílo - Rekonstrukce letního koupaliště v Kopřivnici — 200210622.15”
Czech Finance Ministry currency forward — Ministry enters CZK/EUR forward contract (another site)
Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: FintechOrigin: CzechiaValue: €26MSummary
The Czech Ministry of Finance entered a CZK/EUR forward currency contract, reference AVISme 2025003253, valued at about €26.1 million. The card does not state the purpose or maturity of the forward.
“CZK/EUR FORWARD (AVISme 2025003253) — 651419867.97”
South Moravia property insurance contract — regional government policy no C550126668 (another site)
Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: FintechOrigin: CzechiaValue: €7MSummary
The South Moravian Region signed a property insurance contract, policy no C550126668, worth about EUR 7 million. The record identifies it as case POJ SLU 5 201 25.
“POJ SLU 5 201 25 - Pojistná smlouva majetku Jihomoravského kraje č. C550126668 — 175000000.0”
South Moravia rail EMU insurance — regional policy for EMU 310 and EMU 140 units (another site)
Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: FintechOrigin: CzechiaValue: €4.6MSummary
The South Moravian Region signed insurance policy no C550130505 covering its electric multiple-unit trains, types EMU 310 and EMU 140, worth about EUR 4.6 million. The record identifies it as case POJ SLU 5 204 25.
“POJ SLU 5 204 25 - Pojistná smlouva č. C550130505 pojištění železničních elektrických jednotek EMU 310 a EMU 140 — 115000000.0”
South Moravia healthcare liability insurance — professional indemnity policy no C550129926 (another site)
Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: FintechOrigin: CzechiaValue: €7.5MSummary
The South Moravian Region signed professional liability insurance policy no C550129926 for a healthcare service provider, worth about EUR 7.5 million. The record identifies it as case POJ SLU 5 208 25.
“POJ SLU 5 208 25 - Pojistná smlouva č. C550129926 Jihomoravského kraje - Profesní odpovědnost poskytovatele zdravotních služeb — 186500000.0”
Hradec Králové loan agreement — CZ city takes out credit facility with Komerční banka (another site)
Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: FintechOrigin: CzechiaValue: €28MSummary
The city of Hradec Králové signed a loan agreement referencing Komerční banka (KB), valued at about €28.0 million. The card does not specify the purpose of the loan.
“KB_Smlouva o úvěru — 700000000.0”
Pardubice lighting service amendment — CZ city updates public lighting contract (another site)
Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: EnergyOrigin: CzechiaValue: €16MSummary
The city of Pardubice signed a tenth amendment to its contract for public lighting services, valued at about €16.2 million. This is a recurring public-lighting service arrangement.
“Dodatek č. 10 - Smlouva o poskytování služeb - služba svícení — 403919760.56”
Tábor municipal waste disposal — amendment to 1994 disposal contract (another site)
Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: EnvironmentOrigin: CzechiaValue: €17MSummary
The city of Tábor amended a contract dated June 11, 1994 for securing the disposal of municipal waste within the city. The contract is valued at EUR 17.1 million.
“Smlouva o zabezpečení likvidace komunálních odpadů ve městě Tábor ze dne 11. června 1994 — 427169510.89”
Třebíč hospital cleaning contract amendment — minimum wage increase for cleaning staff (another site)
Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: HealthOrigin: CzechiaValue: €5MSummary
Třebíč Hospital signed amendment no 13 to its cleaning services contract, raising the minimum wage for cleaning staff and updating annex no 1, worth about EUR 5 million.
“Dodatek č. 13 smlouvy o dílo - navýšení minimální mzdy úklidových pracovníků a úprava Přílohy č. 1. — 125392601.72”
Tábor 2026 regular street cleaning — works contract amendment (another site)
Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: B2BOrigin: CzechiaValue: €17MSummary
The city of Tábor amended its works contract for 2026, covering regular (street) cleaning services. The amendment is valued at EUR 16.7 million.
“Dodatek smlouvy o dílo pro rok 2026 - pravidelné čištění — 416949277.0”
Tábor 2026 winter maintenance — works contract amendment (another site)
Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: B2BOrigin: CzechiaValue: €9.2MSummary
The city of Tábor amended its works contract to secure winter road and pavement maintenance for 2026. The amendment is worth EUR 9.2 million.
“Dodatek smlouvy o dílo o zajišťování zimní údržby pro rok 2026 — 229222041.08”
Tábor 2026 public lighting — comprehensive maintenance contract amendment (another site)
Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: EnergyOrigin: CzechiaValue: €22MSummary
The city of Tábor amended its works contract for 2026 to provide comprehensive management of public lighting. The amendment is valued at EUR 21.8 million.
“Dodatek ke smlouvě o dílo pro rok 2026 - komplexní zajištění osvětlení — 543994165.0”
Tábor 2026 local roads — pavement defect and maintenance contract amendment (another site)
Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: B2BOrigin: CzechiaValue: €8.6MSummary
The city of Tábor amended its works contract for 2026, covering removal of walkway defects and deferred routine maintenance of local roads. The amendment is valued at EUR 8.6 million.
“Dodatek ke smlouvě o dílo pro rok 2026 - odstraňování závad ve schůdnosti, provádění odkladné běžné údržby místních komunikací — 214103642.0”
Pardubice roads amendment No. 4 — road maintenance contract SMLO-10/2022 value increase (another site)
Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: MobilityOrigin: CzechiaValue: €12MSummary
Správa a údržba silnic Pardubického kraje, the Pardubice region's road administrator, signed the fourth amendment to contract SMLO-10/2022, now worth €12.1 million. The contract is part of a recurring series of amendments.
“dodatek č. 4 ke SMLO-10/2022 — 302134982.77”
Road I/36 Pardubice settlement — Trnová-Fáblovka-Dubina construction cost settlement (another site)
Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: HousingOrigin: CzechiaValue: €70MSummary
The Czech Road and Motorway Directorate signed a settlement agreement worth €70.0 million for the I/36 road project in Pardubice, covering the Trnová-Fáblovka-Dubina section.
“Dohoda o vypořádání -I/36 Pardubice, Trnová - Fáblovka - Dubina — 1749622377.31”
Česká Lípa hospital laundry — CZ hospital tender for comprehensive linen service (another site)
Source: TED · Read by LLMSector: HealthOrigin: CzechiaValue: €2.2MSummary
Nemocnice s poliklinikou Česká Lípa is tendering a comprehensive laundry service for the hospital, valued at approximately €2.2 million.
“Czechia – Washing and dry-cleaning services – Komplexní servis prádla pro Nemocnici s poliklinikou Česká Lípa, a.s. — 55000000 CZK”
Liberec hospital capital injection — CZ region funds equity of Krajská nemocnice Liberec (another site)
Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: HealthOrigin: CzechiaValue: €73MSummary
The Liberec Region signed an agreement to provide monetary contributions to the equity, outside registered capital, of its regional hospital, Krajská nemocnice Liberec, valued at about €72.7 million. The card does not specify the purpose of the capital injection.
“Smlouva o poskytnutí peněžitých příplatků do vlastního kapitálu, mimo základní kapitál společnosti, mezi Libereckým krajem a Krajskou nemocnicí Liberec — 1817500000.0”
Hradec Králové region zoo amendment — CZ region signs 22nd amendment to zoo contract (another site)
Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: OtherOrigin: CzechiaValue: €31MSummary
The Hradec Králové Region signed the 22nd amendment to a contract concerning a zoo, valued at about €31.2 million. The card does not specify which zoo or what the amendment changes.
“Dodatek 22 ke smlouvě ZOO — 779387540.0”
Přerov municipal services contract — CZ city sets 2026 communal services scope (another site)
Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: EnvironmentOrigin: CzechiaValue: €8.5MSummary
The city of Přerov signed a contract setting the scope of communal services to be performed on its territory for 2026, valued at about €8.5 million. This is a recurring annual municipal-services arrangement.
“Smlouva o rozsahu činností pro rok 2026, komunální služby na území města Přerova — 211289322.0”
Prague services volume amendment — capital city updates expected 2026 service scope (another site)
Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: OtherOrigin: CzechiaValue: €51MSummary
The city of Prague signed an amendment changing Annex 4 of an unnamed-type contract, which sets the expected volume of services for the period 1 January to 31 July 2026, valued at about €51.3 million. The card does not identify the underlying service contract.
“inominátní smlouva, není-li v tomto seznamu zvláštní kód § 1746 odst. 2 NOZ: Změna Přílohy č. 4, která upravuje předpokládaný objem služeb pro období 1. 1. - 31. 7. 2026 — 1282815782.86”
Czech fire service ladder trucks — Interior Ministry buys 5 Magirus turntable ladders (another site)
Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: OtherOrigin: CzechiaValue: €5MSummary
The Directorate General of the Fire Rescue Service, under the Interior Ministry, signed a contract to supply 5 Magirus M32L-AS automobile turntable ladders including firefighting accessories and communication equipment, valued at about €5.0 million. This is an equipment procurement for the national fire service fleet.
“Dodávka 5 ks automobilových žebříků Magirus M32L-AS včetně požárního příslušenství a komunikačních prostředků — 125822672.8”
SFDI 2025 toll funding amendment no 999/2025/6 — transport budget and toll relations update (another site)
Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: MobilityOrigin: CzechiaValue: €2547MSummary
This is amendment no 6 in series 999/2025 to the Czech State Fund for Transport Infrastructure's 2025 budget agreement, also adjusting financial relations for road tolls. The recorded value is about EUR 2.5 billion.
“Dodatek č. 999/2025/6 ke Smlouvě o poskytnutí finančních prostředků z rozpočtu Státního fondu dopravní infrastruktury na rok 2025 a o úpravě finančních vztahů pro mýtné — 63680244000.0”
CZ geoportal maintenance amendment — Regional Development Ministry updates support contract (another site)
Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: GovtechOrigin: CzechiaValue: €4.4MSummary
The Ministry for Regional Development signed a second amendment to contract CES 6570 covering maintenance, support and development of the national spatial-planning geoportal, valued at about €4.4 million. This is a recurring IT-maintenance arrangement.
“Dodatek č. 2 ke smlouvě CES 6570, O údržbě, podpoře a rozvoji národního geoportálu územního plánování — 110767929.05”
Ústí region rail service amendment — CZ region updates U5/U7/U13 rail contract (another site)
Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: MobilityOrigin: CzechiaValue: €4.3MSummary
The Ústí nad Labem Region signed the 16th amendment to its public rail passenger transport services contract covering lines U5, U7 and U13 plus supplementary services in the Ústí nad Labem agglomeration, valued at about €4.3 million. This is a recurring rail-service arrangement.
“Dodatek č. 16 ke Smlouvě o veřejných službách v přepravě cestujících veřejnou drážní dopravou k zajištění dopravní obslužnosti Ústeckého kraje na linkách U5, U7, U13 a doplňkových výkonů v rámci aglomerace Ústí nad Labem - VÝKONOVÝ — 107161236.76”
D8 motorway geotechnical monitoring — CZ road authority contracts monitoring office (another site)
Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: MobilityOrigin: CzechiaValue: €5MSummary
The Road and Motorway Directorate (ŘSD) signed a contract to secure operation of D8 motorway section 0805 through a geotechnical monitoring office, valued at about €5.0 million. The card gives no further detail on scope.
“D8, 0805 Zajištění provozu dálnice – Kancelář geotechnického monitoringu dálnice — 124304853.64”
ETCS train equipment — CZ transport fund financing framework for EU-cofunded project (another site)
Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: MobilityOrigin: CzechiaValue: €5.7MSummary
SFDI signed a framework agreement to finance an EU-cofunded project (OPD 3 III) equipping vehicles with the ETCS train control system. The contract is worth EUR 5.7 million.
“Rámcová smlouva o financování projektu spolufinancovaného z fondů EU Vozidla k vybavení systémem ETCS v rámci OPD 3 III — 142400000.0”
Mladá Boleslav hospital overdraft loan amendment — regional hospital credit agreement update (another site)
Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: HealthOrigin: CzechiaValue: €8MSummary
The Mladá Boleslav regional hospital signed amendment no 2 to its overdraft credit agreement no 99031416220, originally dated 1 October 2021, worth about EUR 8 million.
“014369 k 010743 Dodatek č. 2 ke Smlouvě o kontokorentním úvěru ze dne 1.10.2021 č. 99031416220 — 200000000.0”
Přelouč contract with SOP as — town agreement no 64/02 (another site)
Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: OtherOrigin: CzechiaValue: €5.6MSummary
The Town of Přelouč signed contract no 64/02 with company SOP as, worth about EUR 5.6 million.
“Smlouva č. 64/02 SOP a.s. — 139194668.0”
Mariánské Lázně — in-house services contract with TDS (another site)
Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: HousingOrigin: CzechiaValue: €29MSummary
This is a contract under which the City of Mariánské Lázně provides for activities through an in-house arrangement with TDS. The contract is valued at about €29.0 million.
“Smlouva o zajištění činností s rámci IN HOUSE - TDS, s.r.o. Mariánské Lázně — 724520000.0”
Plzeň footbridge construction — CZ city builds pedestrian bridge over Rokycanská street (another site)
Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: HousingOrigin: CzechiaValue: €4.3MSummary
The city of Plzeň signed a works contract to build a pedestrian footbridge crossing Rokycanská street, valued at about €4.3 million. The card gives no further project detail.
“SoD Lávka přes Rokycanskou ulici, Plzeň 15/40/25 — 107878513.73”