localproblems.org

Tenders

Public money in motion — tenders, signed contracts, open subsidy calls. Each row proves somebody pays: for what, at what scale, with the buyer's name on record.

Sorted by date, newest first, page 98 of 118.

June 2026

100 on this page

  1. CZ Soil Health research project — agreement to measure soil quality under climate change (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: EnvironmentOrigin: CzechiaValue: €991k
    Summary

    The National Agricultural and Food Research Centre signed an agreement to participate in the Soil Health project, measuring soil quality and health parameters in precision agriculture under climate change, worth just under EUR 1 million. It evidences publicly funded environmental and agricultural research in Czechia.

    “Smlouva o účasti na řešení projektu - Měření parametrů kvality a zdraví půdy "Soil Health" v systému precizního zemědělství v podmínkách klimatické změny. — 24779000.0”

  2. Prague Castle perimeter security — works contract for the Castle and Lumbe villa (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: OtherOrigin: CzechiaValue: €2.3M
    Summary

    The Prague Castle Administration signed a works contract for perimeter protection of the Prague Castle grounds and the Lumbe villa grounds, at about EUR 2.33m. It evidences physical-security investment at a state-managed heritage site.

    “Smlouva o dílo - Perimetrická ochrana areálu Pražského hradu a areálu Lumbeho vily — 58232416.14”

  3. Brno Drnovická utility works — city's contract for sewer and water main upgrade (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: EnvironmentOrigin: CzechiaValue: €974k
    Summary

    The city of Brno signed a works contract for minor reconstruction of sewer and water mains on Drnovická street, worth just under EUR 1 million. It evidences municipal water-infrastructure maintenance in the environment sector.

    “ORG 3126 smlouva o dílo Brno, Drnovická - drobná rekonstrukce kanalizace a vodovodu — 24343692.56”

  4. FN u sv. Anny Brno — STAPRO works deadline extension (another site)

    Source: CZ procurementSector: HealthOrigin: Czechia
    Summary

    St. Anne's faculty hospital amended its Mar 2026 works contract with STAPRO to extend the completion deadline (value not stated, Jun 2026).

  5. General University Hospital Praha — consultancy for eHealth grant call 80 (another site)

    Source: CZ procurementSector: HealthOrigin: CzechiaValue: €8k
    Summary

    VFN bought consulting for preparing its subsidy application to eHealth call No. 80 (affinity domain, ~200k CZK, Jun 2026) from GROUWE.

  6. ČEPRO — security software extension (another site)

    Source: CZ procurementSector: LegalOrigin: CzechiaValue: €7k
    Summary

    Fuel-infrastructure operator ČEPRO ordered a software extension from Rexonix solutions (~180k CZK, Jun 2026), surfaced by the cyber-security search.

  7. VaK Pardubice — smart-metering licence amendment (Popron Systems) (another site)

    Source: CZ procurementSector: EnvironmentOrigin: Czechia
    Summary

    Vodovody a kanalizace Pardubice amended its Smart Metering licence agreement with Popron Systems (value not stated, Jun 2026).

  8. Kopřivnice — energy-community development study amendment (another site)

    Source: CZ procurementSector: EnergyOrigin: Czechia
    Summary

    The city of Kopřivnice amended its contract with ASITIS for a development study of the Kopřivnice municipal energy community (value not stated, Jun 2026).

  9. Municipality of Stráž nad Nisou — municipal housing works (another site)

    Source: CZ procurementSector: HousingOrigin: CzechiaValue: €128k
    Summary

    Municipality of Stráž nad Nisou awarded a small-scale (VZMR) NEN tender for municipal housing works to Malik Stavba s.r.o. for 3 133 242 CZK excl VAT (~EUR 127 887).

  10. Střední odborné učiliště Valašské Klobouky — building reconstruction (another site)

    Source: CZ procurementSector: EducationOrigin: CzechiaValue: €141k
    Summary

    Střední odborné učiliště Valašské Klobouky awarded a below-threshold NEN tender for building reconstruction to TREND gastronomie s.r.o. for 3 452 957 CZK excl VAT (~EUR 140 937).

  11. Summary

    Tender by Regional road administration (Středočeského): Design documentation for parking garage at Kladno Regional Hospital. Bid deadline has passed; award pending. Estimated €252k.

  12. Summary

    Tender by Town of Uherské Hradiště: Hardware renewal for Uherské Hradiště technology centre. Bid deadline has passed; award pending. Estimated €245k.

  13. Summary

    Prague Development Company (PDS) awarded a contract: Design documentation for Dolní Počernice school, kindergarten and housing. Award value €1.9M.

  14. Summary

    Tender by Town of Pozořice: Supplies for Pozořice primary school expansion. Bid deadline has passed; award pending.

  15. Summary

    Tender by Ministry of Agriculture: Connectivity for data centre, Těšnov site and central eGov services 2026+. Bid deadline has passed; award pending. Estimated €1.5M.

  16. State Land Office — Comprehensive land consolidation (Výrovice) (another site)

    Source: TEDSector: EnvironmentOrigin: CzechiaValue: €99k
    Summary

    State Land Office awarded a contract: Comprehensive land consolidation (Výrovice). Award value €99k.

  17. Summary

    Contract modification by Ministry of Labour and Social Affairs: Operations support and development of unified timetable system. Modified contract value €13.2M.

  18. ČEZ Prodej — IT services provision 2026–2031 (another site)

    Source: TEDSector: GovtechOrigin: CzechiaValue: €27M
    Summary

    Tender by ČEZ Prodej: IT services provision 2026–2031. Bid deadline has passed; award pending. Estimated €26.5M.

  19. Summary

    Tender by Revmatologický ústav: eHealth and interoperability for Prague Rheumatology Institute (repeated). Bid deadline has passed; award pending.

  20. Summary

    Emergency Medical Service (Karlovarského Kraje) awarded a contract: Electronic transmission of medical records. Award value €266k.

  21. Summary

    Contract modification by Road and Motorway Directorate (ŘSD): Detailed design for České Budějovice northern link road (I/20).

  22. Gmina Strzegom — municipal PV + battery-storage package (another site)

    Source: TEDSector: EnergyOrigin: PolandValue: €1.3M
    Summary

    Gmina Strzegom tenders municipal PV + battery-storage package (~EUR 1,299,891). Bidding closed 2026-07-14, award pending.

  23. Summary

    ČD-Telematika (railway ICT) awarded a contract: Spare components supplies (dynamic purchasing system). Award value €3k.

  24. Summary

    Road and Motorway Directorate (ŘSD) awarded a contract: Road design work for small projects (RED/YELLOW BOOK) 2025 (framework). Award value €35k.

  25. Mikroregion Telčsko — Electricity supply for 2027 (another site)

    Source: TEDSector: EnergyOrigin: CzechiaValue: €527k
    Summary

    Mikroregion Telčsko awarded a contract: Electricity supply for 2027. Award value €527k.

  26. Gmina Oporów — municipal PV + battery-storage package (another site)

    Source: TEDSector: EnergyOrigin: PolandValue: €754k
    Summary

    Gmina Oporów awarded: municipal PV + battery-storage package (~EUR 754,471). Awarded.

  27. Summary

    Tender by Ministry of Agriculture: Connectivity services for agriculture ministry sites 2026+. Bid deadline has passed; award pending. Estimated €400k.

  28. Summary

    Tender by Town of Mariánské Lázně: Design-and-build of Třešňovka apartment building complex. Bid deadline has passed; award pending. Estimated €7.8M.

  29. Ministry of Justice — Hardware for proxy operation (another site)

    Source: TEDSector: GovtechOrigin: Czechia
    Summary

    Ministry of Justice awarded a contract: Hardware for proxy operation. Value not published.

  30. Summary

    Road and Motorway Directorate (ŘSD) awarded a contract: Small-scale rescue archaeological excavations. Award value €537k.

  31. Summary

    Planned procurement announced by European Commission, DG BUDG - Budget: Development, implementation, maintenance and operation of financial IT systems. Estimated €700.0M.

  32. Summary

    Prague Services (waste utility) awarded a contract: Site guarding, response team and security services. Award value €3.9M.

  33. W.P.E. — Design documentation and prototype components for W.P.E. (another site)

    Source: TEDSector: B2BOrigin: CzechiaValue: €1.3M
    Summary

    W.P.E. awarded a contract: Design documentation and prototype components for W.P.E.. Award value €1.3M.

  34. Summary

    Tender by Nemocnice Kyjov: Long-term rental of gas cylinders and supply of medical gases. Bid deadline has passed; award pending. Estimated €331k.

  35. Ministry of Transport — Check Point hardware and software renewal (another site)

    Source: TEDSector: GovtechOrigin: CzechiaValue: €327k
    Summary

    Tender by Ministry of Transport: Check Point hardware and software renewal. Bid deadline has passed; award pending. Estimated €327k.

  36. Summary

    ČD-Telematika (railway ICT) awarded a contract: Spare components supplies (dynamic purchasing system). Award value €11k.

  37. Summary

    Municipality of Sibřina awarded a contract: Operation of Sibřina municipal water main and sewerage (repeated). Award value €1.1M.

  38. Town of Horní Benešov — Renewables on Town of Horní Benešov buildings (another site)

    Source: TEDSector: EnergyOrigin: CzechiaValue: €482k
    Summary

    Tender by Town of Horní Benešov: Renewables on Town of Horní Benešov buildings. Bid deadline has passed; award pending. Estimated €482k.

  39. Ministry of Agriculture — PingAM licence support, 24 months (another site)

    Source: TEDSector: GovtechOrigin: CzechiaValue: €188k
    Summary

    Tender by Ministry of Agriculture: PingAM licence support, 24 months. Bid deadline has passed; award pending. Estimated €188k.

  40. Summary

    Contract modification by ČEZ Distribuce (grid operator): Design for Kralupy substation 110/22kV renewal.

  41. Summary

    Miejskie Przedsiębiorstwo Komunikacyjne "Świdnica" spółka z ograniczon awarded: off-grid island PV + vertical wind turbines for the municipal transport company (~EUR 8,644,949). Awarded.

  42. Summary

    Road and Motorway Directorate (ŘSD) awarded a contract: Public presentations of construction projects. Award value €17k.

  43. Road and Motorway Directorate (ŘSD) — Technical assistance to the client (another site)

    Source: TEDSector: MobilityOrigin: CzechiaValue: €4k
    Summary

    Road and Motorway Directorate (ŘSD) awarded a contract: Technical assistance to the client. Award value €4k.

  44. Summary

    Tender by City of Brno, Městská Část Brno-Střed: Design for timber-construction kindergarten, Brno Soukenická. Bid deadline has passed; award pending. Estimated €296k.

  45. Summary

    Bundesministerium für Wirtschaft und Energie awarded: support services for the federal efficient-heat-networks subsidy programme (BEW modules 2+4) (~EUR 7,259,696). Awarded.

  46. Summary

    Road and Motorway Directorate (ŘSD) awarded a contract: Implementation, support and development of the HMG module. Award value €3.2M.

  47. Summary

    Tender by Brno University Hospital: Patient transport ambulance services. Bid deadline has passed; award pending.

  48. Summary

    Tender by State Land Office: Comprehensive land consolidation (Hluboká u Borovan - dopracování II). Bid deadline has passed; award pending. Estimated €61k.

  49. GMINA OPORÓW — 'Oporow - future with renewables' municipal OZE package (another site)

    Source: TEDSector: EnergyOrigin: PolandValue: €605k
    Summary

    GMINA OPORÓW awarded: 'Oporow - future with renewables' municipal OZE package (~EUR 605,038). Awarded.

  50. Summary

    Tender by General University Hospital in Prague: Clinical trials registry information system. Bid deadline has passed; award pending. Estimated €282k.

  51. Summary

    Contract modification by City of Jihlava: Design documentation for Jihlava central transport terminal (phase I).

  52. Summary

    CzechTourism agency awarded a contract: Site supervision and safety coordination II/2026 (dynamic purchasing system). Award value €13k.

  53. Mikroregion Telčsko — Natural gas supply for 2027 (another site)

    Source: TEDSector: EnergyOrigin: CzechiaValue: €411k
    Summary

    Mikroregion Telčsko awarded a contract: Natural gas supply for 2027. Award value €411k.

  54. Summary

    Road and Motorway Directorate (ŘSD) awarded a contract: Site supervision and safety coordination for GREEN BOOK projects 2025 (framework). Award value €74k.

  55. Summary

    Tender by General Health Insurance Fund (VZP): Multi-factor authentication. Bid deadline has passed; award pending.

  56. Summary

    Tender by Ministry of Foreign Affairs: Microsoft PowerApps application development (dynamic purchasing system). Bid deadline has passed; award pending. Estimated €12.2M.

  57. Summary

    Planned procurement announced by European Commission, DG BUDG - Budget: Financial and accounting support. Estimated €265.0M.

  58. GMINA SŁAWNO — municipal renewables bundle for public buildings/residents (another site)

    Source: TEDSector: EnergyOrigin: PolandValue: €1.5M
    Summary

    GMINA SŁAWNO awarded: municipal renewables bundle for public buildings/residents (~EUR 1,500,122). Awarded.

  59. CES 6695 amendment — Czech regional development ministry contract change (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: GovtechOrigin: CzechiaValue: €1.2M
    Summary

    The Czech Ministry for Regional Development signed a second amendment to a centralized government contract registered as CES 6695, valued at roughly EUR 1.2 million. No further subject-matter detail beyond the registry number and value is available on the record.

    “DODATEK Č. 2 k CES 6695 — 30127548.0”

  60. Motol hospital LDN reconstruction — CZ contract amendment extending the completion deadline (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: HealthOrigin: CzechiaValue: €12M
    Summary

    Motol and Homolka University Hospital signed a sixth amendment to its 2022 contract for reconstructing the long-term care department, extending the completion deadline, with a contract value of about EUR 11.9 million. The filing evidences a delay in a major Czech hospital renovation project.

    “Dodatek č. 6 ke Smlouvě o dílo č. 2103201427 ze dne 4. 7. 2022 „FN Motol – Rekonstrukce LDN“ - prodloužení termínu dokončení díla — 297158449.08”

  61. Czech police Škoda Kodiaq fleet — purchase order for 96 special-edition patrol vehicles (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: MobilityOrigin: CzechiaValue: €6.4M
    Summary

    The Police Presidium of the Czech Republic ordered 96 Škoda Kodiaq police-special vehicles, valued at roughly EUR 6.4 million. The filing evidences a national police fleet procurement in the Czech Republic.

    “PS - 96 kusů Škoda Kodiaq policejní speciál — 160981563.81”

  62. Digital Technical Map system — CZ roads directorate contract amendment for IT support (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: GovtechOrigin: CzechiaValue: €1.4M
    Summary

    The Czech Road and Motorway Directorate signed a tenth amendment to its contract for implementing, supporting, and developing the Digital Technical Map information system, worth about EUR 1.4 million. The recurrence score indicates an ongoing government IT support relationship.

    “Dodatek č. 10 Smlouvy o realizaci, podpoře a rozvoji informačního systému Digitální technické mapy — 33847463.1”

  63. Sokolov technical school contract change — second amendment to a 2025 construction agreement (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: EducationOrigin: CzechiaValue: €1.8M
    Summary

    The Integrated Secondary Technical and Economic School in Sokolov signed a second amendment to a construction contract originally dated October 2025, valued at roughly EUR 1.8 million. No further subject-matter detail is given on the record beyond the contract reference.

    “Dodatek č. 2 ke smlouvě o dílo ze dne 29. 10. 2025 — 45129583.57”

  64. Brno-Královo Pole school canteen — city district contract for a dining-hall expansion (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: EducationOrigin: CzechiaValue: €2.9M
    Summary

    The Brno-Královo Pole city district contracted to expand a school canteen at an elementary school in Brno, worth about EUR 2.9 million. The filing evidences a Czech municipal school-facility expansion project.

    “Rozšíření školní jídelny ZŠ Slovanské nám. 2, Brno — 71252274.62”

  65. COMBAT battery processing project — Tomas Bata University research contract amendment (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: EnergyOrigin: CzechiaValue: €1.5M
    Summary

    Tomas Bata University in Zlín signed a first amendment to its participation agreement for the COMBAT battery materials and energy-processing research project, valued at roughly EUR 1.5 million. The filing evidences an ongoing Czech university battery-technology research program.

    “Dodatek č. 1 ke Smlouvě o účasti na řešení projektu Identifikační kód: TN02000051/019 Název: „COMBAT_Komplexní technologie materiálového a energetického zpracování baterií“ — 37156932.0”

  66. Frenštát pod Radhoštěm — municipal insurance contract with Slavia pojišťovna (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: FintechOrigin: CzechiaValue: €318k
    Summary

    The town of Frenštát pod Radhoštěm signed an insurance contract with Slavia pojišťovna worth about CZK 8.0M (~EUR 0.32M). Routine municipal property-insurance procurement.

    “pojistná smlouva - Pojistná smlouva č. 5900039255 — 7959072.0”

  67. Jablonec skatepark construction — CZ city contract for phase two of a skate facility (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: HousingOrigin: CzechiaValue: €1.4M
    Summary

    The city of Jablonec nad Nisou awarded a construction contract for phase two of the main skateboarding surfaces at a leisure-time facility, worth about EUR 1.4 million. The filing evidences a Czech municipal recreational-infrastructure project.

    “Volnočasový areál - hlavní plochy pro skateboardovou činnost, Jablonec nad NisouEtapa č. II - práce — 34829936.49”

  68. Liberec region ambulance dispatch centre — EUR 2.97m equipment and licence deal (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: HealthOrigin: CzechiaValue: €3M
    Summary

    The Liberec Region signed a purchase and licence agreement for equipment for the ZZOS emergency dispatch centre of its ambulance service (ZZS LK) in Jablonec nad Nisou, worth approximately EUR 2.97 million. The contract covers both equipment purchase and associated software licensing.

    “kupní a licenční smlouva - ZZOS ZZS LK Jablonec nad Nisou - vybavení — 74258910.0”

  69. Czech public administration digital map — surveying authority framework deal for DMVS upkeep (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: GovtechOrigin: CzechiaValue: €3.1M
    Summary

    The Czech Office for Surveying, Mapping and Cadastre signed a framework and mixed contract for the development and maintenance of the DMVS digital public-administration map system, worth about EUR 3.1 million. High money, scale, and recurrence scores mark this as a significant ongoing government IT program.

    “Rámcová dohoda – smíšená smlouva – rozvoj a údržba DMVS — 78650000.0”

  70. Jablonec Lidická Street works — CZ city contract for excavation and surface renewal (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: MobilityOrigin: CzechiaValue: €1.4M
    Summary

    The city of Jablonec nad Nisou awarded a construction contract for excavation and surface renewal, including public lighting work, on Lidická Street, worth about EUR 1.4 million. The filing evidences a Czech municipal street-reconstruction project.

    “Smlouva o dílo "Ulice Lidická – odkopy, obnova povrchů vč. VO, Jablonec nad Nisou" — 34198666.91”

  71. Czech finance ministry reverse repo — treasury liquidity operation ref AVISme 2026001380 (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: FintechOrigin: CzechiaValue: €1.1M
    Summary

    The Czech Ministry of Finance recorded a reverse repo transaction, referenced as AVISme 2026001380, worth about EUR 1.1 million. The recurrence score indicates a routine treasury liquidity-management operation.

    “REVERZNÍ REPO (AVISme 2026001380) — 28560000.0”

  72. Ostrava hospital ultrasound catheters — CZ teaching hospital supply contract for imaging (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: HealthOrigin: CzechiaValue: €2.4M
    Summary

    University Hospital Ostrava contracted for supplies of ultrasound imaging catheters, worth about EUR 2.4 million. The recurrence score indicates a repeating medical-device procurement.

    “Dodávky ultrazvukového zobrazovacího katetru — 60336640.0”

  73. Prague-Čakovice rail crossing safety — city district construction contract for crossing work (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: MobilityOrigin: CzechiaValue: €919k
    Summary

    The Prague-Čakovice city district awarded a construction contract for level-crossing safety devices at two points along a rail line, funded partly by a track-siding subsidy, worth about EUR 919,000. The filing evidences a Czech municipal rail-safety infrastructure project.

    “Výstavba PZS v km 0,493 a v km 0,735, Praha-Čakovice v rámci dotace TZZ vlečky a změna účelu. — 22964163.0”

  74. Jihlava road II/602 and II/523 works — Vysočina region contract for through-route repairs (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: MobilityOrigin: CzechiaValue: €1.9M
    Summary

    The Vysočina Region's road administration awarded a construction contract for through-route work on roads II/602 and II/523 in Jihlava, covering several streets, worth about EUR 1.9 million. The filing evidences a regional road-infrastructure project in the Czech Republic.

    “SoD - II/602 Jihlava průtah, ul. Brněnská, Hradební, Žižkova; II/523 Jihlava průtah, ul. Znojemská — 46984879.02”

  75. Karviná mandate contract amendment — CZ city's eighth change to an agency services deal (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: B2BOrigin: CzechiaValue: €1.2M
    Summary

    The city of Karviná signed an eighth amendment to a mandate services contract, valued at roughly EUR 1.2 million. The recurrence score suggests an ongoing agency-services arrangement, though the specific service is not detailed on the record.

    “Dodatek č. 8 k Příkazní smlouvě — 29190879.0”

  76. Czech police Microsoft subscription — implementation contract for software licensing (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: GovtechOrigin: CzechiaValue: €911k
    Summary

    The Police Presidium of the Czech Republic signed an implementation contract for a Microsoft subscription, worth about EUR 911,000. The recurrence score indicates an ongoing software-licensing arrangement.

    “Prováděcí smlouva subskripce Microsoft — 22767795.6”

  77. CZ regional ministry governance roles — expert-staffing contract for project support phase 3 (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: GovtechOrigin: CzechiaValue: €1.7M
    Summary

    The Czech Ministry for Regional Development contracted for expert staffing roles to ensure project governance and user support, phase three, worth about EUR 1.7 million. The recurrence score indicates an ongoing government advisory-services arrangement.

    “Smlouva na poskytnutí odborných rolí - Zajištění governance projektů a podpory uživatelů III. — 42404450.0”

  78. Železný Brod art school construction — CZ town contract for a ZUŠ building project (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: EducationOrigin: CzechiaValue: €6.7M
    Summary

    The town of Železný Brod awarded a construction contract for its elementary art school building, worth about EUR 6.7 million. The filing evidences a significant Czech municipal school-construction project.

    “Smlouva o dílo -„ZUŠ Železný Brod“ — 167986740.57”

  79. Czech transport infrastructure fund grant — 2026 budget disbursement contract (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: MobilityOrigin: CzechiaValue: €1.9M
    Summary

    The State Fund for Transport Infrastructure signed a contract to provide budget financing for the 2026 fiscal year, worth about EUR 1.9 million. The recurrence score indicates a routine annual transport-infrastructure funding disbursement in the Czech Republic.

    “Smlouva č. 599/M/5212510012/2026 o poskytnutí finančních prostředků z rozpočtu Státního fondu dopravní infrastruktury na rok 2026 — 48255148.93”

  80. Czech DIA cloud computing order — fifth call-off under an IT systems framework contract (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: GovtechOrigin: CzechiaValue: €1.1M
    Summary

    The Czech Digital and Information Agency issued a fifth order under a framework contract for a cloud-computing information system, worth about EUR 1.1 million. The recurrence score indicates an ongoing government cloud-services procurement.

    “Objednávka č. 5 k rámcové smlouvě na dodávku informačního systému cloud computingu — 26513762.0”

  81. Czech DIA consulting order — eighth call-off under an advisory services framework contract (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: GovtechOrigin: CzechiaValue: €1.3M
    Summary

    The Czech Digital and Information Agency issued an eighth order under a framework contract for consulting and other advisory services, worth about EUR 1.3 million. The recurrence score indicates an ongoing government advisory-services procurement.

    “Objednávka č.8 k rámcové smlouvě o poskytování poradenských a dalších služeb — 33267410.2”

  82. Prague network perimeter security — CZ capital city contract for network security support (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: GovtechOrigin: CzechiaValue: €2.4M
    Summary

    This is a contract for operational support of network perimeter security technology for the City of Prague. It is valued at EUR 2,371,019 in the govtech sector.

    “inominátní smlouva, není-li v tomto seznamu zvláštní kód § 1746 odst. 2 NOZ: Provozní podpora technologií pro zabezpečení perimetru sítě MHMP — 59275480.0”

  83. GW Train Regio ETCS financing amendment — CZ EU-funded rail safety project amendment (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: MobilityOrigin: CzechiaValue: €2M
    Summary

    This is the first amendment to a framework financing agreement for installing ETCS train-control equipment on GW Train Regio units in the Karlovy Vary region, funded via the State Fund for Transport Infrastructure. It is valued at EUR 1,956,000 in the mobility sector.

    “Dodatek č. 1 k Rámcové smlouvě o financování projektu spolufinancovaného z fondů EU Dosazení ETCS do motorových jednotek společnosti GW Train Regio, a.s. - Provozní soubor Karlovarsko — 48899999.35”

  84. Hlučín water utility meter purchase — EUR 4.4k Kamstrup order (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: EnvironmentOrigin: CzechiaValue: €4k
    Summary

    Vodovody a kanalizace Hlučín ordered Kamstrup water meters worth approximately EUR 4,400. The order is numbered 33-2026 in the utility's internal system.

    “Objednávka č. 33-2026 - Kamstrup - nákup vodoměrů — 110717.6862”

  85. Air navigation Microsoft call-off — CZ state enterprise Microsoft licensing contract (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: GovtechOrigin: CzechiaValue: €1.6M
    Summary

    This is a call-off contract under a framework agreement for procuring Microsoft products, awarded by the Czech air navigation services provider. It is valued at EUR 1,646,595 in the govtech sector.

    “Prováděcí smlouva k Rámcové dohodě na pořizování produktů Microsoft — 41164871.69”

  86. Krajská zdravotní ocrelizumab supply — CZ hospital group drug procurement contract (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: HealthOrigin: CzechiaValue: €8.8M
    Summary

    This is a contract for supplying ocrelizumab-based medicine to the Krajská zdravotní hospital group. It is valued at EUR 8,836,706 in the health sector.

    “046267/2026 - Dodávky léčivých přípravků s účinnou látkou OKRELIZUMAB 2026 - 5008 — 220917657.63”

  87. Energetické společenství Liberec — kindergarten Dětská joins electricity sharing (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: EnergyOrigin: Czechia
    Summary

    Mateřská škola Dětská in Liberec signed an electricity-sharing agreement with the city's energy community, contract 32 in the series. Liberec is wiring dozens of municipal buildings into shared self-consumption, a template other Czech cities are expected to follow.

    “Smlouva o zajištění sdílení elektřiny č. 32”

  88. Krajská zdravotní tenecteplase supply — CZ hospital group drug procurement contract (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: HealthOrigin: CzechiaValue: €1.3M
    Summary

    This is a contract for supplying tenecteplase-based medicine to the Krajská zdravotní hospital group. It is valued at EUR 1,301,867 in the health sector.

    “047058/2026 - Dodávky léčivých přípravků s účinnou látkou TENEKTEPLASA 2026 - 4922 — 32546686.48”

  89. Mikulov school playground amendment — 1st amendment to a CZ school sports-field contract (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: HousingOrigin: CzechiaValue: €900k
    Summary

    This is the first amendment to a contract for reconstructing the school sports field at a grammar and vocational school in Mikulov. It is valued at EUR 899,745 in the housing sector.

    “Rekonstrukce školního hříště - Dodatek č.1 — 22493628.0”

  90. Ústí Region winter-maintenance truck purchase — CZ road-maintenance fleet procurement contract (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: MobilityOrigin: CzechiaValue: €2.2M
    Summary

    This is a purchase agreement for five special 4x4 trucks with interchangeable bodies for summer and winter road maintenance, awarded by the Ústí Region road maintenance agency. It is valued at EUR 2,176,364 in the mobility sector.

    “kupní sml. - „Nákup 5 ks speciálních nákladních automobilů s podvozkem 4x4 a celkovou hmotností vozidla 18-21t, včetně výměnných nástaveb pro letní a zimní údržbu komunikací“ — 54409102.0”

  91. Česká spořitelna promissory-note deal — CZ bank's bill-of-exchange completion contract (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: FintechOrigin: CzechiaValue: €3M
    Summary

    Česká spořitelna, a major Czech bank, signed an agreement authorizing completion of a bill of exchange worth about EUR 3.0 million. It evidences a financial security arrangement in the fintech sector.

    “Smlouva o vyplňovacím právu směnečném — 75000000.0”

  92. Frýdlant water plant expansion — amendment to a CZ water utility's capacity project (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: EnvironmentOrigin: CzechiaValue: €1.4M
    Summary

    Frýdlantská vodárenská společnost, a regional water utility, signed a fourth amendment to a project expanding treatment capacity and catchment area near Frýdlant, worth about EUR 1.4 million. It evidences continued investment in water infrastructure in the environment sector.

    “Dodatek č. 4 k projektu "Projekt Turów I - Zkapacitnění ÚV Frýdlant a rozšíření stávajícího jímacího území U Nemocnice a Bažantnice" — 34092234.0”

  93. Elektrizace železnic Praha locomotive upgrade — EU-funded ETCS fleet financing amendment (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: MobilityOrigin: CzechiaValue: €2.4M
    Summary

    The State Transport Infrastructure Fund signed a first amendment to a framework financing contract for modernizing Elektrizace železnic Praha's locomotive fleet with new ETCS-equipped vehicles, worth about EUR 2.4 million. It evidences continued EU-co-financed rail modernization in Czechia.

    “Dodatek č. 1 k Rámcové smlouvě o financování projektu spolufinancovaného z fondů EU Zásadní modernizace lokomotivního parku společnosti Elektrizace železnic Praha, a.s. o nová vozidla s ETCS (OPD 3 EŽ Praha - výzva 28) — 59500000.0”

  94. Prague network-perimeter security support — city hall backs MHMP security tech (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: GovtechOrigin: CzechiaValue: €2.4M
    Summary

    Hlavní město Praha signed an unnamed-type contract (inominátní smlouva) for operational support of network-perimeter security technologies for the MHMP network, valued at EUR 2,371,019. The record scores high on money and moderate on recurrence.

    “inominátní smlouva, není-li v tomto seznamu zvláštní kód § 1746 odst. 2 NOZ: Provozní podpora technologií pro zabezpečení perimetru sítě MHMP — 59275480.0”

  95. Czech joint procurement — industry ministry's large energy purchasing agreement (another site)

    Source: CZ procurement · Read by LLMSector: EnergyOrigin: CzechiaValue: €97M
    Summary

    The Ministry of Industry and Trade recorded a joint procurement agreement in the energy sector, worth about EUR 96.8 million. The size of the deal points to a large, multi-participant cooperative energy-purchasing arrangement.

    “Joint procurement agreement — 2420500000.0”

  96. Liberec kindergarten — electricity-sharing contract (city-wide series) (another site)

    Source: CZ procurementSector: EnergyOrigin: Czechia
    Summary

    Mateřská škola Dětská, Liberec signed electricity-sharing contract No. 32 with Energetické společenství Liberec (Jun 2026). Representative of ~14 near-identical contracts signed by Liberec school and kindergarten organisations in Jun–Jul 2026.

  97. South Moravian energy agency — sharing administration for Sonnentor (another site)

    Source: CZ procurementSector: EnergyOrigin: Czechia
    Summary

    Jihomoravská energetická agentura signed a sharing-administration contract covering private company Sonnentor within the sdílEjme community (value not stated, Jun 2026).

  98. Moravský zemský archiv v Brně — protective enclosure construction (another site)

    Source: CZ procurementSector: OtherOrigin: Czechia
    Summary

    Moravský zemský archiv v Brně is tendering protective enclosure construction via a below-threshold NEN procedure; bids due 2026-08-24.

  99. Summary

    Střední škola - Centrum odborné přípravy technické Kroměříž awarded a small-scale (VZMR) NEN tender for driving-school training for students to AUTOŠKOLA ABC - ŠEBEK s.r.o. for 2 183 500 CZK excl VAT (~EUR 89 122).

  100. Summary

    NRW.BANK AöR tenders IT tool automating KYC and AML screening processes (5th republication). Bidding closed 2026-07-16, award pending.